GCilex Wills and Probate Paralegal at Bell Lamb & Joynson

Jannina Barker

GCilex Wills and Probate Paralegal

I specialise in Private Client work and assist clients and their families on a daily basis with the often difficult and confusing world of Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Probate. My clients often comment on my friendly and approachable manner. Seeing a Lawyer can often be very daunting and I aim to make the whole process as easy as possible. I take great pride in my work and in helping my clients through very sensitive and difficult times. For me, peace of mind is vital and I strive to make a difference in my clients lives whether that be planning for their own future or helping with a bereavement.

Halton 5 Office Centre, Halton Lea, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 2FT

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Carol
Carol Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Bell Lamb & Joynson
Collected whilst working at Bell Lamb & Joynson
April 01, 2021 20210401225529

Excellent Customer Service

5

The video meeting was very straight forward and enabled us to discuss our needs with Janina. She then prepared the wills and sent them for us to check. We had to delay our final signing of the Wills after Janina had prepared them as we had just moved house. She was very understanding and arranged the signing to suit us.

Solicitor named in this review: Jannina Barker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maureen
Maureen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Bell Lamb & Joynson
Collected whilst working at Bell Lamb & Joynson
March 05, 2021 20210305123514

Will

5

I have been meaning to make a Will for a long time but put it off as it seemed far too complicated.
I decided in the end I had to do it and contacted BLJ to discuss the process. I dealt with Nina Barker via video link. Nina was very helpful, professional and explained everything, . Nina made it seem so easy. So glad I made the effort for her to take this pressure off me. I would certainly use BLJ again. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Jannina Barker

Was this review helpful? Yes

patricia
patricia Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Bell Lamb & Joynson
Collected whilst working at Bell Lamb & Joynson
February 08, 2021 20210208100813

Will

5

My husband and I worked with Jannina BArker to sort out our Will via video link. Jannina guided us through the whole process . She was very patient and professional at all times, taking the time to explain each part if the Will. We have recommended her to numerous members of our family and friends, which speaks volumes .

Solicitor named in this review: Jannina Barker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joe
Verified Joe Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Bell Lamb & Joynson
Collected whilst working at Bell Lamb & Joynson
July 23, 2019 20190723105256

Excellent service

5

BLJ acted on my behalf in relation to probate for my late Aunties will. I was always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism, I could not recommend BLJ more highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Jannina Barker

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jannina Barker

I specialise in Private Client work and assist clients and their families on a daily basis with the often difficult and confusing world of Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and Probate. My clients often comment on my friendly and approachable manner. Seeing a Lawyer can often be very daunting and I aim to make the whole process as easy as possible. I take great pride in my work and in helping my clients through very sensitive and difficult times. For me, peace of mind is vital and I strive to make a difference in my clients lives whether that be planning for their own future or helping with a bereavement.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jannina Barker

Address

Bell Lamb & Joynson

Halton 5 Office Centre

Halton Lea

Runcorn

Cheshire



Phone 03444 124 348

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

GCilex Wills and Porbate Fee Earner

Bell Lamb & Joynson

2017-present