Associate at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Amanda Nudd

Associate

Amanda specialises in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases together with remortgages.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

They are an experienced Associate who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 11 Customer Reviews 11
  • Housing & Property 100%
11 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Peter
Verified Peter Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820192524

Review of Ashtons Legal Norwich

5

We used Ashtons Legal for our sale and purchase. Amanda Nudd was in charge of our case and assisted by Clare Beckett, they were always available to take our calls and updated us when needed. It was hassle free conveyancing, professionally dealt with, we would highly recommend Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback and will pass your comments to Amanda and Claire.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Holly
Verified Holly Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820191508

Great

5

We have had a great overall first experience of purchasing our home and our solicitor, Amanda, ensured everything progressed as quickly and efficiently as possible, maintaining regular communication throughout. Additionally, the team worked well together to keep us informed and always acted on new information quickly so that our chosen completion date was reached.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 August, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. We'll pass your comments to Amanda.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820102914

PROFESSIONAL

5

The estate agent directed me to this company .
I found them friendly and professional .
I was kept up to date with progress .
Would highly recommend .

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 20 August, 2019

Thank you for the kind review, Karen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

David recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fozia
Verified Fozia Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

Fozia recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tamasne
Verified Tamasne Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820010000

Housing & Property

5

Tamasne recommends Ashtons Legal

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim
Verified Kim Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 19, 2019 20190319091236

Excellent service

5

Absolutely fantastic. I thoroughly recommend Amanda Nudd- so pleased I used Ashtons for the purchase of my house.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for the five star rating. We will pass your feedback on to Amanda and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Duncan
Verified Duncan Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 18, 2019 20190318191559

House purchase

4

Was advised by developer to use Ashtons Legal; having used them previously I was happy to go ahead.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melissa
Verified Melissa Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 18, 2019 20190318142838

A pleasure to deal with

5

Would recommend and use in future was a pleasure and painless to deal with

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thanks you for the five star rating and excellent feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 18, 2019 20190318115628

Conveyancing

5

Amanda Nudd was a consummate professional. Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Nudd

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amanda Nudd

Amanda specialises in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases together with remortgages.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amanda Nudd

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703077

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Ashtons Legal

?-present