New Instruction Team Manager at Lyons Bowe

Natalie LeMarchand

New Instruction Team Manager

Natalie is based at the Bridgwater office and is the client relationship co-ordinator for the firm’s busy New Instruction Team department, having joined Lyons Bowe in May 2015. Natalie is one of the primary points of contact for all new residential conveyancing business enquiries received by the New Instruction Team department either by the Perfect Portal , telephone or through our website. Natalie was born in Polzeath, Cornwall, and moved to Somerset in 1998.

41 High Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 3BG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 105 Client Reviews 105
  • Housing & Property 100%
105 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard Twort
Verified Richard Twort Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 12, 2021 20210712075248

Excellent Service from Natalie

5

Passwords? Always forget - Nightmare!

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Holbrook
Verified Matthew Holbrook Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 01, 2021 20210701114504

The people I have dealt with have been very helpful and polite, what more could you ask for? 5*

5

It's still early in the process but so far I am extremely happy that I chose Lyons Bowe, communication is second to none.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anon
Verified Anon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
June 15, 2021 20210615083817

When ever I called they were very efficient and offered good advice.

5

It may have been good to have more contact of ongoing progress as opposed to when things 'have been done'. Only I had was when the vendors surveyors didn't attach the draft note to their cover note, why this was not specifically highlighted to these solicitors as their error so they would not simply keep saying 'we've sent it' under the misunderstanding that they had attached everything necessary. This event probably lost a week of precious time as it makes a huge difference financially to me to get it this side of June 30th.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hema Aggarwal
Verified Hema Aggarwal Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
April 24, 2021 20210424154011

Natalie was very responsive with clear answers provided to all queries

5

Updates were provided via email and portal in a timely manner

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas Pooler
Verified Thomas Pooler Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 19, 2021 20210319093131

Wonderful onboarding and new instruction service from Natalie

5

Helpful and communicative from the first email. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elinor
Elinor Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 08, 2021 20210308112122

Ellie's experience

5

Thank you for all of your support so far. This is our first time buying and I been very impressed with the service we have received. Lyons Bowe have been extremely helpful and eased any concerns I had.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clare Godfrey
Verified Clare Godfrey Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 15, 2021 20210215164702

LOADS better than the solicitors I used for my previous house purchase.

5

My experience so far has been completely brilliant. Everyone I've spoken to has been so friendly, clear and happy to explain things I don't understand. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola Fauvel
Verified Nicola Fauvel Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 15, 2021 20210215164428

Natalie was excellent.

5

She really know show to develop a relationship with her clients, can read them very well and very quickly. I am almost sorry Natalie is not dealing with my case through to conclusion!

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delphine Avondo
Verified Delphine Avondo Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 06, 2021 20210206085157

Your team chased my estate agent several times for details of my buyers solicitors.

5

Thanks for doing that. It would have been great to know earlier that they had not responded. You did a great job nevertheless.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Philip
Verified David Philip Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
January 22, 2021 20210122160811

Bridgwater office

4

At this stage of my dealings with the firm I can say that Naterlie Le Merchand has been of a valuable assistants to me in helping with the paperwork.?
Hopefully the rest of dealings with Lyons Bowe will be as pleasant as it was with Naterlie.
Many thanks to all.
David Plant

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jonny
Jonny Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
January 21, 2021
Collected on
20210121094103

Jonny

5

These solicitors are professional, organised and communicative. Highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jason
Verified Jason Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
October 12, 2021 20211012113646

Jason's experience...

5

I appreciate everything you have done for me Thank you very much

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 23, 2021 20210923151702

Nicola's experience...

5

Sarah and Holly have been superb and I will be doing a glowing review on google.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

A representative from Lyons Bowe responded to this review on 24 September, 2021

Hi Nicola, Thank you for your positive feedback and for leaving a review on Google. Google reviews help us immensely so thank you! We will hopefully work with you again in the future. Best wishes, The Lyons Bowe Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Verified Alison Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
August 31, 2021 20210831141134

Alison's experience...

5

Natalie and Laura have been so friendly, approachable and very efficient. Laura has gone the extra mile by sorting out queries which were slowing down the process. We will have no hesitation in recommending Lyons Bowe.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Verified Alison Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
August 31, 2021 20210831140727

Alison's experience...

5

Laura and Natalie have been fantastic from start to finish by communicating with us often and being so approachable and friendly. Laura's determination and extra effort involved in bringing our purchase to exchange after a few problems on the way has been excellent; she has definitely gone the extra mile. We won't have any hesitation in recommending Lyons Bowe.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel Martine
Verified Rachel Martine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
August 27, 2021 20210827110819

Rachel Martine's experience...

5

Thankyou for everything you have done
Can’t Thankyou enough

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie LeMarchand

A representative from Lyons Bowe responded to this review on 27 August, 2021

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your comments! I'm so thrilled that you had such a positive experience. I will make sure that your comments are passed onto Natalie and the team. Best wishes, The Lyons Bowe Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Natalie LeMarchand

Natalie is based at the Bridgwater office and is the client relationship co-ordinator for the firm’s busy New Instruction Team department, having joined Lyons Bowe in May 2015. Natalie is one of the primary points of contact for all new residential conveyancing business enquiries received by the New Instruction Team department either by the Perfect Portal , telephone or through our website. Natalie was born in Polzeath, Cornwall, and moved to Somerset in 1998.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Natalie LeMarchand

Address

Lyons Bowe

41 High Street

Bridgwater

Somerset



Phone 01278 619042

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

New Instruction Team Manager

Lyons Bowe

2015-present