Conveyancing Executive at Warner Goodman LLP

Anna Dube

Conveyancing Executive

Anna joined the Southampton Residential Conveyancing team in May 2018 as a Conveyancing Executive. In her role, she works with clients on their property sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfer of equity transactions. Anna is proud to also be an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

8 College Place, London Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 2FF

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 13 Client Reviews 13
  • Housing & Property 100%
13 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Julian
Julian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 20, 2021 20210720163910

Conveyancing May 2021

5

We would thoroughly recommend Warner Goodman Southampton Conveyancing team, The service we received from Anna, Kiri and Sophie through an extremely stressful selling and buying process was excellent every step of the way. Anna managed the sale and purchase and did a stirling job and was always on hand to deal with any queries we had, she kept us informed and updated throughout. The team was always friendly, extremely knowledgeable, kept us calm, we felt truly supported throughout. Thank you so much Anna and team for helping to make it happen

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 21 July, 2021

Hi Julian, Many thanks for your review of our Southampton Conveyancing team, in particular, for Anna, Kiri and Sophie. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your move; we hope you are settling in well to your new home. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

madalen
madalen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 09, 2021 20210709111232

Buying our first home

5

The service provided at Warner Goodman was exceptional. We managed to buy our home within 10 weeks of first viewing. Which meant that we could buy during the stamp duty holiday. Anna, Sophie and Kiri were prompt, professional and extremely helpful. We could not have asked for a better service. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anna
Anna Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 06, 2021 20210706150254

Second to none!

5

Thank you so much for the amazing service you gave us, when buying our new build home. In particular we would like to thank Anna Dube, who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, at a very stressful time.
Also to thank other members of staff who also assisted.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
April 12, 2021 20210412084759

James

5

This was the second time using Warner Goodman in my family and they made the overall experience as smooth as possible. I always had peace of mind knowing that they were chasing everything for me and whenever I needed an update they were always happy to provide and returned my enquiry almost immediately. Could not recommend them more and I will be using them if needed in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 12, 2019 20190912205201

Conveyancing

5

Efficient service for conveyancing. Kept well informed. Queries answered very promptly

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Conveyancing

5

A few problems at the beginning, once resolved everything went well and speedily.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eileen
Verified Eileen Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205222

Conveyancing

5

Helpful and proactive. Excellent. Staff very helpful, friendly, understanding and proactive.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stefan
Verified Stefan Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
April 05, 2019 20190405150852

Conveyancing

4

Warner Goodman came recommended by our mortgage adviser, They were swift, friendly and fully informed throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114237

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Throughout both occasions that I have used WG within the last year I found staff to be most informative and useful.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonmous
Verified Anonmous Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114237

Conveyancing

5

Good prompt service with no complications. Anna Dube was very prompt in replying to emails and kept me well informed

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Glen
Glen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 09, 2021
Collected on
20210709134005

Glen

5

Could not fault anything, easy to deal with and very professional, keeps you updated all the time, I would highly recommend Kiri, Anna & Sophie.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 12 July, 2021

Hi Glen, Many thanks for your review and your comments about the service you received from Kiri, Anna and Sophie. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you in your property move. We look forward to working with you again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 26, 2021
Collected on
20210326180430

Darren

5

Kiri, Sophie and Anna were excellent in a true race against time to beat a deadline for two mortgages in our chain expiring! Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Dube

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 29 March, 2021

Hi Darren, Many thanks for your review of our services, in particular mentioning Kiri, Sophie and Anna from our Southampton Residential Conveyancing team. We are so pleased we were able to assist and meet your deadline, and delighted to have been of service. Please do contact us again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anna Dube

Anna joined the Southampton Residential Conveyancing team in May 2018 as a Conveyancing Executive. In her role, she works with clients on their property sales, purchases, re-mortgages and transfer of equity transactions. Anna is proud to also be an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anna Dube

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

8 College Place

London Road

Southampton

Hampshire



Phone 023 8071 7428

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present