Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Francesca Easter

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 456982

Francesca deals with a range of family matters. These include Divorce and Financial matters, Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements, Cohabitation Agreements and Separation Agreements. Francesca also deals with applications to the Court and represents clients at Court in children matters, step-parental and grandparent proceedings.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Customer Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Craig
Craig Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 29, 2020 20200129204824

Child matters

5

Well for being a first time father i didnt expect to go through what I had to. So I got advised to see Francesca and from the first moment she was great. Francesca explained the laws to me made me comfortable in this situation and most of all worked hard to get me what I deserved. Francesca really helped me with everything always there if i needed to call her and up till the court day she was fantastic, professional and overall a life saver. Because of Francesca I get to see and have my daughter which not only made me a happy father but gave happiness to my family for everything she done. Recommend 100% to anyone having child matters. Thank you Francesca

Solicitor named in this review: Francesca Easter

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 04 February, 2020

Thanks so much for your review, Craig. We'll be sure to pass your positive comments onto Francesca.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo
Jo Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 27, 2019 20190827215230

Financial Matters (divorce)

5

Francesca has been with me every step of the way, throughout what turned out to be a protracted, difficult and pain full process.
I was at times ready to give up, but with Francesca's reasurance, knowledge and understanding I was able to see the process through to a successful conclusion.
I hope in the nicest way possible that our professional relationship is now over. I would however go back in a heartbeat and would wholeheartedly recommend Francesca.

Solicitor named in this review: Francesca Easter

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 28 August, 2019

Thank you for your excellent review. We'll pass on your positive feedback to Francesca.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

kerry
kerry Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
November 13, 2018
Collected on
20181113083449

kerry puricelli

5

If anyone needs a solicitor for family law please choose this firm, Francesca Easter at the Norwich branch she is wonderful, determined and she cares for her clients. She has given us our life back. I can't thank her enough. From the puricelli family.

Solicitor named in this review: Francesca Easter

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 14 November, 2018

Hi Kerry, Thank you for this fantastic feedback and five star rating. I will share this with Francesca and her team. Best wishes for the future. Vicki

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Francesca Easter

Francesca deals with a range of family matters. These include Divorce and Financial matters, Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements, Cohabitation Agreements and Separation Agreements. Francesca also deals with applications to the Court and represents clients at Court in children matters, step-parental and grandparent proceedings.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Francesca Easter

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703249

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/10/09

17/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Associate

Ashtons Legal

?-present