Solicitor at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Alex Webb

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 40988

Alex qualified as a solicitor in 1998. After a career break to raise her family, she joined Rowberry Morris in 2016. She acts for a wide range of clients advising on private client matters including wills, administration of estates, powers of attorney and Court of Protection issues, tax planning and trust administration.

Sherfield House, Mulfords Hill, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 3XJ

Licensed for 22 years

Practice Areas

Charities, Money & Tax, Company & Commercial, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nicholas Quattromini
Nicholas Quattromini Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
June 04, 2021 20210604105611

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Many thanks on behalf of the Quattromini family, you advised and guided us as best you could under the circumstances, its a shame we could not use you for the house sale but in the future we will be in touch.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Webb

Was this review helpful? Yes

R.A. Lanham
Verified R.A. Lanham Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
October 15, 2020 20201015195213

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very satisfied with all aspects of the service provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Webb

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric and Patricia
Verified Eric and Patricia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
February 19, 2020 20200219205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very professional but easily understood approach. Could not be faulted in any way.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Webb

Was this review helpful? Yes

Larry
Verified Larry Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with all aspects. A very nice lady.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Webb

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
October 31, 2019 20191031205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A positive consultation with the solicitor, easy to understand what would be happening. The outcome was a positive conclusion to all the matters requested.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Webb

A representative from Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP responded to this review on 26 November, 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased you reached a positive outcome through our firm. Yours Sincerely, Rowberry Morris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie A Collard
Verified Valerie A Collard Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
September 25, 2019 20190925195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the time I contacted your firm Rowberry Morris I was made to feel no question was silly or unimportant regards my late father's estate. If I called to speak to Alex for advice, my phone call was returned ASAP if Alex was unavailable, and other team members helped a great deal and always in a friendly manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Alex Webb

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Alex Webb

Alex qualified as a solicitor in 1998. After a career break to raise her family, she joined Rowberry Morris in 2016. She acts for a wide range of clients advising on private client matters including wills, administration of estates, powers of attorney and Court of Protection issues, tax planning and trust administration.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Alex Webb

Address

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Sherfield House

Mulfords Hill

Tadley

Hampshire



Phone 0118 981 2992

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/11/98

12/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley

?-present