Solicitor at Bedfords Solicitors

Khuram Liaquat

Solicitor

SRA ID: 40638

Khuram Liaquat is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Bedfords Solicitors. They have 21 years experience in the areas of Consumer, Family Law, Immigration, Employment working as a solicitor

194 Dunstable Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU4 8JJ

Licensed for 21 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Family Law, Immigration, Employment

11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Edward
Edward Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
February 07, 2020 20200207150152

SETTLEMENT

5

I was down when there was no hope but Bedford solicitors brought hope and happiness back into life.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

godwin
godwin Added 7 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
September 05, 2019 20190905112533

immigration human rights visa

5

my lawyer Khuram was excellent and talked me through the procedure so i understood exactly what he was doing for me. His advice was spot on and i was granted my two and half year visa recently. Excellent lawyers and honest advice

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

WILL
WILL Added 10 months ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
May 24, 2019 20190524113708

immigration assitance

5

I applied for a family and private life application as i have a British Citizen child but no visa. My solicitor Khuram was very sympathetic and honest. He made the application for me and i have today been granted my visa for two and half years. I am overjoyed and cannot recommend this firm highly enough. Absolutely brilliant

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
March 14, 2019 20190314133535

The best lawyers ever

5

I have instructed khuram to deal with my European cases for me and more recently my son. All my cases have been successful. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Honest and cost effective service. Thank you Bedfords solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 1 year ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
January 22, 2019 20190122105006

Great Service

5

Care about your well being and your future. Great people to speak to and communicate with, never had a problem answering questions. Highly recommend to anyone

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khalil
Khalil Added 1 year ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
January 09, 2019 20190109202702

Excellent service

5

I used Bedfords solicitors to make a will. I found them to be professional and approachable. The advice we were given was honest and factual.
I would not have any hesitation in recommending Bedford solicitors to anyone.
They were great to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asim
Asim Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
January 02, 2019 20190102164519

Great service. Highly recommended.

5

I have used Bedfords Solicitors for a few years for both will making for myself and my wife as well as for other advice. They have been extremely knowledgeable and professional in their service. No job has been too big for them.
I would highly recommend them to other clients.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
January 02, 2019 20190102162422

Excellent

5

The team at Bedfords are so helpful and the solicitors have detailed knowledge on all aspects related to visa and compliance ensuring smooth processing. Ethical, comprehensive and cost effective.

Mr Khuram took time to talk to me and helped me to understand the options in relation to my wife's case. He is always such a gentleman and therefore my 5 star review. Thank you Bedfords!!

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shafqat
Shafqat Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
January 01, 2019 20190101135730

Exceptional knowledge, experience and service

5

After being recommended to Bedford Solicitors through other satisfied clients, I decided to give them a try for a Will service which they fulfilled incredibly well. Since then, I have been returning to them over many years with other requirements and I have always been impressed with their breadth and depth of knowledge as well as their vast experience. Moreover, I have recommended them for their Immigration Services to many family and friends who have been equally impressed with them.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ubaid
Ubaid Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Bedfords Solicitors
December 28, 2018 20181228230644

Knowledgeable and friendly

5

I have used Bedfords Solicitors on a few occasions from Will preparation to immigration advice. In each instance I have found the staff to be professional, knowledgeable and experts in their field. The most import aspect for me is that they are always friendly and make an effort to explain things clearly so I know exactly what my options are. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Khuram Liaquat

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Khuram Liaquat

Khuram Liaquat is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Bedfords Solicitors. They have 21 years experience in the areas of Consumer, Family Law, Immigration, Employment working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Khuram Liaquat

Address

Bedfords Solicitors

194 Dunstable Road

Luton

Bedfordshire



Phone 01582 519 736

Website

Khuram Liaquat, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!