Solicitor at Cartwright King Limited

Bethan Rosson

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 641762

Bethan undertakes a broad range of contentious and non-contentious work for both employers and employees. This includes advising on settlement agreements, wrongful and unfair dismissals, contracts of employment and policies, and discrimination claims. Member of Nottinghamshire Law Society - Equality and Diversity Committee. Member of Nottinghamshire Junior Lawyers Division.

Lock House, Wilford Street, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG2 1AG

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Employment

5.0/5 28 Client Reviews 28
  • Employment 100%
28 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andy Barnett
Verified Andy Barnett Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
May 05, 2021 20210505182132

Very happy

5

I was really satisfied with the service I received. Bethan always called me when she said she was going to call me. She always kept me informed and gave me great advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

ST
Verified ST Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 05, 2021 20210405222933

Excellent Service

5

Very professional and extremely helpful and supportive - definitely recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Patricia Harris
Verified Mrs Patricia Harris Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 03, 2021 20210403083850

STAR SERVICE

5

Excellent service from my solicitor Bethan Rosson, usually I find that solicitors talk alot of gobbledegook. But Bethan took time to explain everything clearly. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall definitely use her assistance in future. Very efficient and made the whole process simple. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 20, 2021 20210320171555

Employment Support from Bethan Rosson

5

I cannot thank Bethan enough for her support. She was a reassuring breath of fresh air from the very first call and helped me through a very stressful exit from my employment. She seemed to be available 24/7 always replying to emails and evolving situations with urgency and haste. I would strongly recommend Bethan for any employment issues. Absolutely 5 star without any hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chrissey
Verified Chrissey Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 19, 2021 20210319082911

Helpful and reassuring!

5

I recently instructed Beth Rosson in relation to a Settlement Agreement.

Beth took the time (out of hours!) to go through the agreement clause by clause and explain what this meant in plain English and how this effected me.

She also offered me constructive advice to consider before signing the Agreement.

I would definitely recommend Beth to anyone who needs legal advice in relation to employment issues!

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon Miller
Verified Jon Miller Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 18, 2021 20210218142145

Settlement agreement

5

Excellent service and I would highly recommend
Professional, informative and punctual did everything they promised at a competitive price

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola Rushton
Verified Nicola Rushton Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 18, 2021 20210218141547

Bethan Rosson

5

Bethan was extremely supportive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me navigate an exit from my employer. Bethan was always available and responsive to calls and e mails. I found having her support and advice in this matter was so reassuring, the whole process was easy to engage with.

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tod
Verified Tod Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 16, 2021 20210216134349

Great support!

5

Amazing support, strong knowledge, outstanding communication skills

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 12, 2021 20210212115824

Very helpful

5

From my initial call to Cartwright King, Bethan quickly made contact and took time to explain the legality of my situation. Throughout the process she was available to speak to me, when required, and dealt with everything efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified Gemma Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 09, 2021 20210209181927

Brilliant Service

5

Cannot recommend enough!!! Bethan Rosson helped me so much, fab advice, she took the time to ring me back and listen to me properly, honest, professional and the result was I got my job back. Cannot thank her enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Bethan Rosson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Bethan Rosson

Bethan undertakes a broad range of contentious and non-contentious work for both employers and employees. This includes advising on settlement agreements, wrongful and unfair dismissals, contracts of employment and policies, and discrimination claims. Member of Nottinghamshire Law Society - Equality and Diversity Committee. Member of Nottinghamshire Junior Lawyers Division.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Bethan Rosson

Address

Cartwright King Limited

Lock House

Wilford Street

Nottingham

Nottinghamshire



Phone 07714 092 804

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Cartwright King Limited

?-present