Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Shahban Ali

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 198

Shahban is experienced in all aspects of residential property including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, remortgaging and transfer of equity. He also has some experience of lease extensions and enfranchisement.

Waterfront House, Wherry Quay, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 1AS

Licensed for 23 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 7 Customer Reviews 7
  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Helen
Helen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 07, 2020 20200107201925

Shahban Ali - Amazing Solicitor - Highly Recommended

5

Shahban acted for me in the selling of my house and purchase of my new one. At all times he was friendly, approachable and professional. He obviously has a great deal of legal knowledge and it was very easy to gain direct access to him. He kept me fully aware of all progress made and provided clear and sensible advice when it was required. A gentleman at all times, tenacious when needed and obviously full of integrity, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with Shahban during what is a notoriously stressful time. I will definitely use him again and would highly recommend him to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Thank you for your excellent review, Helen! We appreciate your kind comments and will pass your positive feedback onto Shahban.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Diane Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
September 16, 2019 20190916115439

House Conveyance

5

Excellent service, very reliable, very responsive at all times, and a very safe paid of hands. Excellent value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 18 September, 2019

Thank you for the five star review. We'll pass your kind comments on to Shahban.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 23, 2019 20190823164504

sale of property

5

Transaction not yet complete but so far service has been excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 27 August, 2019

Thank you for your five star review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahsoud
Verified Mahsoud Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 22, 2019 20190822211627

House sale, while living abroad

5

Great service and communication, Shahban and his team were a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 23 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you've taken to provide us with positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 22, 2019 20190822202403

Helpful and reassuring

4

Used Ashtons on several occasions and always found them helpful and reassuring in explaining the legal jargon in a way I could understand.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 23 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We'll pass your comments on to the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
August 20, 2019 20190820100541

Good service

4

Mr, Ali and his team kept us we'll informed of what was happening, and there was always someone there to help with any queries, whenever we called.

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 20 August, 2019

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the positive feedback you've given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
May 31, 2019 20190531121340

Excellent Service

5

Shahban was most helpful and delivered a very professional service. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Shahban Ali

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 31 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Shahban Ali

Shahban is experienced in all aspects of residential property including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, remortgaging and transfer of equity. He also has some experience of lease extensions and enfranchisement.

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Shahban Ali

Address

Ashtons Legal

Waterfront House

Wherry Quay

Ipswich

Suffolk



Phone 01473261324

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/03/97

18/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Ashtons Legal

?-present