Solicitor at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Dilpesh Kumar Shah

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 473865

Areas of Expertise Auction Sales and Purchases Bridging Loans Buying a Property Buy to Let Freehold and Leasehold to Buy or Sell Lease Extensions Licences Lifetime Mortgages New Build New Leases Purchases and Sales of Business Premises Re-mortgages Selling a Property Transfers of Existing Leases Transfer of Equity Profile Dilpesh is an experienced Commercial Property Solicitor based in our Hitchin office. He qualified as a Solicitor in 2012 and has worked at both regional and city firms. Dilpesh can deal with all aspects of Commercial Property from Landlord and Tenant, Commercial Finance and Residential Development. In addition to this he also deals with all aspects of Residential Conveyancing. Dilpesh deals with clients across North Hertfordshire and has key relationships with local agents, professionals and businesses engaged in the property market. Outside of work Dilpesh is keen on aquatic life keeping a large variety of fish.

Suite 2, Unit 1, The Cam Centre, Wilbury Way, SG4 0TW

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Commercial Property 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Jon
Jon Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
January 04, 2022
Collected on
20220104130258

Jon

5

Fantastic, efficient service would highly recommend Elite Law, they were brilliant from start to finish and that wasn't just our view too, both the estate agents and vendor solicitors commented on the efficiency. a job well done , thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Dilpesh Kumar Shah

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 January, 2022

Hi Jon. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - your comments have been passed onto Dilpesh and Karen. Wishing you a Happy New Year and all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Stuart Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
October 27, 2021
Collected on
20211027174221

Stuart

5

Extremely good communicators! I was kept up-to-date by email regularly the telephone was always answered and any questions were answered then and there, no waiting for someone to call me back

Solicitor named in this review: Dilpesh Kumar Shah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
October 04, 2021
Collected on
20211004174013

Nick

5

Dilpesh and Karen are incredibly good at what they do and are seasoned professionals. I am delighted we appointed Dilpesh and Karen to act on our behalf for the purchase of our new house. Highly recommend their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Dilpesh Kumar Shah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 17, 2021
Collected on
20210917142317

Ian

5

Definitely a 5 star experience having done business with Dilpesh Shah. A great local solicitor who I will continue to recommend. Excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Dilpesh Kumar Shah

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Dilpesh Kumar Shah

Areas of Expertise Auction Sales and Purchases Bridging Loans Buying a Property Buy to Let Freehold and Leasehold to Buy or Sell Lease Extensions Licences Lifetime Mortgages New Build New Leases Purchases and Sales of Business Premises Re-mortgages Selling a Property Transfers of Existing Leases Transfer of Equity Profile Dilpesh is an experienced Commercial Property Solicitor based in our Hitchin office. He qualified as a Solicitor in 2012 and has worked at both regional and city firms. Dilpesh can deal with all aspects of Commercial Property from Landlord and Tenant, Commercial Finance and Residential Development. In addition to this he also deals with all aspects of Residential Conveyancing. Dilpesh deals with clients across North Hertfordshire and has key relationships with local agents, professionals and businesses engaged in the property market. Outside of work Dilpesh is keen on aquatic life keeping a large variety of fish.

Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati

Contact Dilpesh Kumar Shah

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Suite 2, Unit 1

The Cam Centre

Wilbury Way



Phone 01462419911

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/07/12

24/11/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Foreman Laws LLP

?-present