Solicitor at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Alisha Noreen

Solicitor - Residential Conveyancing Solicitor

SRA ID: 617254

Alisha Noreen is a Assistant with GloverPriest Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Residential Conveyancing Solicitor.

56 Springfield Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, West Midlands, B14 7DY

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

3.9/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

3.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kirstie
Kirstie Added 3 days ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 06, 2022 20220806142511

Unprofessional and rude

1

Constant delays, lies and rude throughout the whole process - esclated complaint to the obuismen

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 August, 2022

Your matter was disinstructed by the firm due to the foul language and aggressive calls that you have been using when communicating with your conveyancer. As a firm we operate a zero tolerance to any form of abuse made towards any member of our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nina Jones
Verified Nina Jones Added 4 days ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 05, 2022 20220805122233

Very satisfactory

4

I only had contact with Ms Noreen's PA, Chloe - but this had no impact on the service I received. It was always prompt, efficient and clear. I was very happy with the service.

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 14, 2022 20220314165131

House purchase

5

Glover Priest provided us with an excellent and professional service when acting for us in the purchase of a property. It was a difficult transaction but the solicitor Alisha Noreen was very helpful with her advice. Also, we must mention Chloe Trueman who was excellent and extremely helpful. Thank you both. It is unlikely that we would have secured the transaction without their guidance and patience. We also received useful advice from the Probate lawyer Priya Patel. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 08, 2022 20220308195445

Successful and thankful completion

4

Thank you for taking me through my first time buying experience, even with the council challenges. I would use your services again.

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kirsty
Verified Kirsty Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
February 18, 2022 20220218162553

Very efficient service

5

I purchased a house and instructed Glover Priest to help me during the process. Alisha and Chloe kept me informed of the progress at each step of the way and answered any questions I had. The service was good value for money and they were very professional.
Thank you for your help.

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joz
Verified Joz Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
January 12, 2022 20220112204045

Excellent conveyance service.

5

I would recommend GloverPriest Solicitors as they provided an excellent conveyancing service during the sale of my house. Everything was carried out without the need for face to face contact. I was kept up to date with each step of the process in order to complete the sale in a timely manner for a reasonable fee.

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 16, 2021 20211216175657

Great

5

Really nice people and always answered questions honestly kept communication

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sara
Sara Added 1 year ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
June 14, 2021
Collected on
20210614064512

Sara

5

I cannot rate these Solicitors enough. I found them to be very responsive and quick in turning around my conveyancing. From starting with sending me all my paperwork to completing my transaction. I would come back to them when I need a Lawyer again in the future and would like to thank the girls at the Kings Heath Office. A* Service.

Solicitor named in this review: Alisha Noreen

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Alisha Noreen

Alisha Noreen is a Assistant with GloverPriest Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Residential Conveyancing Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Alisha Noreen

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

56 Springfield Road

Kings Heath

Birmingham

West Midlands



Phone 01384 375649

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/06/18

12/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Mfg Solicitors LLP

?-06-02-2020

Assistant

Talbots Law Ltd

?-present