Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Chloe Chadwick

Legal Assistant

Chloe is a Legal Assistant at the Bridgwater office who joined Lyons Bowe in September 2020 as a Legal Apprentice. Chloe is often the first point of contact for clients and enjoys assisting in the smooth running of the office.

41 High Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 3BG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 33 Client Reviews 33
  • Housing & Property 100%
33 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Matthew Holbrook
Verified Matthew Holbrook Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 01, 2021 20210701114504

The people I have dealt with have been very helpful and polite, what more could you ask for? 5*

5

It's still early in the process but so far I am extremely happy that I chose Lyons Bowe, communication is second to none.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Maria Doris
Verified Sarah Maria Doris Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
June 17, 2021 20210617100557

Fast service, great communication

5

Communication was excellent, consistently prompt replies to all emails and calls.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anon
Verified Anon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
June 15, 2021 20210615083817

When ever I called they were very efficient and offered good advice.

5

It may have been good to have more contact of ongoing progress as opposed to when things 'have been done'. Only I had was when the vendors surveyors didn't attach the draft note to their cover note, why this was not specifically highlighted to these solicitors as their error so they would not simply keep saying 'we've sent it' under the misunderstanding that they had attached everything necessary. This event probably lost a week of precious time as it makes a huge difference financially to me to get it this side of June 30th.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas Pooler
Verified Thomas Pooler Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 19, 2021 20210319093131

Wonderful onboarding and new instruction service from Natalie

5

Helpful and communicative from the first email. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elinor
Elinor Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 08, 2021 20210308112122

Ellie's experience

5

Thank you for all of your support so far. This is our first time buying and I been very impressed with the service we have received. Lyons Bowe have been extremely helpful and eased any concerns I had.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clare Godfrey
Verified Clare Godfrey Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 15, 2021 20210215164702

LOADS better than the solicitors I used for my previous house purchase.

5

My experience so far has been completely brilliant. Everyone I've spoken to has been so friendly, clear and happy to explain things I don't understand. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Hobbs
Verified Laura Hobbs Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 06, 2021 20210206090228

Chloe was excellent throughout this initial stage.

5

I do hope the rest of the process goes in an equally friendly and fast way.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline McNeilly
Verified Caroline McNeilly Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
January 17, 2021 20210117125556

Excellent

5

The only thing I have no idea on still is timeframes for purchase of freehold.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Landis
Verified Matthew Landis Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
December 14, 2020 20201214173837

The new instructions process was handled swiftly and professionally.

5

Communication from the team has been excellent with updates every step of the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ed Rutter
Verified Ed Rutter Added 10 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
December 02, 2020 20201202135654

Lyons Bowe has transformed my perception of solicitors and I am certain are disrupting their field. Prompt effective communication with a personable touch! Every member of staff has felt approachable, focussed, and highly competent."

5

Warm! Professional, efficient, organised, patient. I didn't notice a timescale. It's all times are pretty uncertain at the moment. Faster than other solicitors that I have used.

I am going to be super critical here as you leave very little to fault. However, there are some things that I believe would further increase your lead over your competitors.

- I have two cases with you, a Let-to-buy remortgage and a purchase, the latter has been progressing in the case portal but I have not seen any progress with the former despite transferring the funds (I assume as you are focussing on the other case)

- A few of my questions went unanswered in the email threads. I understand that your workload is high and assume you follow a strict workflow and processes. However, acknowledgment of the questions would have made the experience better. A simple "your queries have been noted and will be addressed by x once you/we have done y" would suffice. A CRM platform like Salesforce or tribe.so might improve the experience for both sides.

"The service and experience has been exceptional so far. Claire Lyons took the time to call me and explain my transaction and how it will be handled, in addition to Lyons Bowes' ethos and operating practices in easy to understand language. This gave me full confidence in not only the handling of my case but in the whole company as a whole. Good communication should be a primary goal for any solicitor but this has not been my experience until working with Lyons Bowe.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Callum
Verified Callum Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 17, 2021 20210517023835

Callum's experience...

5

Very helpful and quick responses to any inquiries I had

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 7 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 25, 2021 20210325150945

Louise 's experience...

5

Professional and helpful at all times, approachable and I have never once had to chase. Best service I have ever had moving house. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 22, 2021 20210222170833

Chris's experience...

5

Great team, good communication and delivered on time.

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Krzysztof
Verified Krzysztof Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 22, 2021 20210222154430

Krzysztof's experience...

5

Thanks for your all hard work, we are appreciate for that. Lovely that all is done and house have New owner now. It was a pleasure to take advantage of your help. All the best for you and a big thank you!!!

Regards

Marika and Krzysztof Wanat

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Verified Kate Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
February 22, 2021 20210222115409

Kate's experience...

2

We had paperwork lost and emails sent to wrong people as email used was incorrect

Solicitor named in this review: Chloe Chadwick

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chloe Chadwick

Chloe is a Legal Assistant at the Bridgwater office who joined Lyons Bowe in September 2020 as a Legal Apprentice. Chloe is often the first point of contact for clients and enjoys assisting in the smooth running of the office.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chloe Chadwick

Address

Lyons Bowe

41 High Street

Bridgwater

Somerset



Phone 01278 554228

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

?-present