Residential Conveyancer at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Eirandeep Nijjer

Residential Conveyancer

Eirandeep attended De Montfort University where he studied Law and Psychology obtaining a BA Hons Degree in 2011. He then went on to obtained a Graduate Diploma in Law 2013. Since this point he has been working in the legal sector in a number of different roles in residential property leading to the point of becoming a residential conveyancer.

817 Hagley Road West, Quinton, Birmingham, West Midlands, B32 1AD

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 22 Client Reviews 22
  • Housing & Property 100%
22 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kiran
Kiran Added 5 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 28, 2020 20201228095703

Purchase of our new Home

5

We have recently used Glover Priest to purchase our first ever home. Even in an incredibly uncertain world with the COVID Pandemic they were extremely efficient, supportive and made the extremely stressful process of moving house before Christmas not only a little less stressful, but also happen. Special appreciation and a massive thankyou to Eirandeep Nijjer and Lesley Russell who both went above and beyond to make our dream a reality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for efficiency, service overall and value for money.

Once again thankyou both for all your hard work and time.

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Junior
Junior Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 11, 2020 20201211190642

Quality service

5

Our experience was great!
A smooth & efficient experience when buying our first home, and great value for money!

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Macauley
Macauley Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 03, 2020 20201203184438

New home owners - excellent help

5

I would like to thank Eirandeep for all of the help he has supplied us with buying our first property.

Before all of this we new nothing of the matter nor what it intailed. Throughout every step he has been incredibly helpful and explained everything in great detail - we cannot be anymore thankful as we would've been lost without him.

I would highly recommend going with GloverPriest if you ever get the opportunity; if you are allocated with Eirandeep, be rest assured that everything will go smoothly.

Thank you so much to all of the staff who are the first to answer the phones. I had called many times and they were all so polite and informative.


Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
November 30, 2020 20201130211039

Excellent service

5

Excellent service from Eirandeep at Glover Priest. He was always available to help in the purchase of our first property. What could have been a stressful process was made easy. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
November 29, 2020 20201129222847

House Sale

5

We would like to sincerely thank Eirandeep, Hayley and staff at Quinton office for their total professional service of our house sale in the midst of a the Covid pandemic. Staff are friendly, considerate and at all times contactable. They dealt promptly with our documentation. We would highly recommend this firm of solicitors and most definitely this office.

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darpinder
Darpinder Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
November 27, 2020 20201127130731

Excellent Service.

5

Eirandeep and the team at the Quinton branch were nothing but exceptional and friendly. Kept me informed all the way with regular updates. The sale went through smoothly. Eirandeep was always available to take my calls and discuss details.

Glover Preist will always be my go to solicitors. Highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 7 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
November 12, 2020 20201112202437

Glover Priest

5

I really can’t compliment the team enough for all they done to get us in our new home. Always had time for a catch up, always replied to messages and always understanding in any matter. I said it to the team throughout but I’ll say it again, thank you. Thank you for all the help

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucinda
Lucinda Added 7 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
November 11, 2020 20201111160755

Purchase of a New Build

5

Eirandeep and everyone at Glover Priest have been fantastic during the whole experience of us purchasing our New Build.

From the very beginning, all correspondence and initial paperwork was sent out to us within a couple of days.

I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Fairly stress free considering we've bought a property in the middle of a Pandemic.

Eirandeep has been amazing with keeping us updated and responding to emails and phonecalls.

Thank you all!



Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shelley
Shelley Added 1 year ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
September 17, 2019 20190917201516

Fantastic house move!

5

We dealt with Eirandeep for our sale and our purchase of our house move and can only say how fantastic the service was! Very quick and kept in contact with us throughout. Would highly recommend and we will definitely use again when needed! Thank you for making our house move so quick and stress free!

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roland
Roland Added 2 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
April 16, 2019 20190416105044

Wonderful Service

5

Eirandeep kept us up to date with the progress of our house purchase. The service we received was very quick and efficient beating all expectations. I would highly recommend Eirandeep to anyone buying a property

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Megan
Megan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
November 25, 2020
Collected on
20201125202944

Megan

5

Buying my first home has been made so much easier by having GloverPriest solicitors. I felt cautious choosing the right solicitors, after hearing nightmare stories but I couldn't be happier with the service. Eirandeep in particular has been great, always keeping me updated and was available whenever I called. I really appreciate them making the process easy and not adding any stress, instead making sure everything is completed on time. So thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 November, 2020

Thank you Megan for the fantastic feedback, have a great festive season. Kind regards GP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stacey
Stacey Added 2 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 20, 2018
Collected on
20180820111005

Stacey Cliff

5

Eirandeep has been extremely helpful with any and all of the queries that we had with our Purchase. He explained everything and emailed/called back as soon as possible - would highly recommend this company and Eirandeep personally. Thank you for your help. Stacey and Tom

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 August, 2018

Thank you for the great feedback, we are glad we could be of service, GP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rahul
Rahul Added 2 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 17, 2018
Collected on
20180817150450

Rahul Gautam

5

Excellent service, very helpful staff specially Eriendip, he handled my case very well his guidance and help been there and now I am almost there to get the keys of my new Home
Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 August, 2018

Thank you for the great feedback, glad to be of service, GP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Philip Added 2 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 17, 2018
Collected on
20180817075722

Philip Gillon

5

Outstanding service from Eirandeep at GloverPriest Solicitors, Queslett road, made our house sale and purchase run smoothly, always available to chat,always returned emails, could not fault in any way, would certainly hire again thank you for a wonderful service.

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 August, 2018

Thank you for the great feedback, enjoy you’re new home. GP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian
Julian Added 2 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 08, 2018
Collected on
20180808103311

Julian Stainton

5

We needed a really quick house move and when troubles arose in our chain, Eirandeep really went the extra mile to ensure that things continued to move forward. We managed to move in just 9 weeks and without Eirandeep, it certainly would have been many months more. It was wonderful to know that someone was always able to take our call and deal with our concerns efficiently. Cannot praise them enough, the service was excellent and would recommend them to anyone.

Thank you so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Eirandeep Nijjer

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 August, 2018

Thank you for the great feedback, enjoy your new home. GP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Eirandeep Nijjer

Eirandeep attended De Montfort University where he studied Law and Psychology obtaining a BA Hons Degree in 2011. He then went on to obtained a Graduate Diploma in Law 2013. Since this point he has been working in the legal sector in a number of different roles in residential property leading to the point of becoming a residential conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Eirandeep Nijjer

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

817 Hagley Road West

Quinton

Birmingham

West Midlands



Phone 01827338220

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Residential Conveyancer

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

?-present