Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Sarah Fecitt

Solicitor - Senior Solicitor

SRA ID: 376587

Sarah specialises in all aspects of commercial property law, with a particular focus on landlord and tenant, investment portfolios, refinancing and development. For several years Sarah was the primary commercial property adviser to an international cosmetics company with turnover in the UK in excess of £50m, in relation to all of their leasehold acquisitions and disposals in the Home Counties and across London. Sarah studied languages at King’s College London before undertaking the law conversion and legal practice courses at BPP Law School. Sarah trained at a regional firm in the South East, qualifying in 2006 and working there for a further four years before taking a year-long career break to travel. Sarah moved home to Manchester in 2012 and spent five years working in the city centre, initially at Berg and subsequently national firm Weightmans. Sarah joined Myerson in March 2017.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 14 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Commercial Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Seb
Verified Seb Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
January 11, 2021 20210111163552

Highly professional - a breath of fresh air

5

I was highly impressed with my Myerson experience: the work was done to a high level, communication was quick and detailed, and the solicitor working with me was diligent, professional, and very personable. I look forward to getting back in touch in the near future.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Fecitt

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us. Our team is glad that you were pleased with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caleb
Verified Caleb Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
December 10, 2020 20201210203148

Knowledgeable, Responsive and Pleasant!

5

Sarah and Chris were very knowledgeable, quick to respond and always pleasant in their communications. We had several complexities in our project and weren't 100% familiar with UK law...but Sarah was very patient and detailed in explaining the details to us. Highly recommend hiring them for your solicitor needs in the UK!

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Fecitt

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raj
Raj Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 01, 2020 20201001121407

Exceptional Service

5

Our experience is of Sarah Fecitt who was incredible. She was supportive, knowledgeable and worked outside working hours to ensure she fully supported us to completion. We have dealt with many solicitors in our line of work and she stood out miles above the others. Thanks to her expertise and work ethic she was there throughout a very challenging refinance and onward purchase. Sarah is a huge credit to the company. Thank you again. Your support will never be forgotten.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Fecitt

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Commercial Property team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Verified Liz Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
July 28, 2020 20200728000000

Commercial Property

5

Liz recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Fecitt

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Verified Dan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 11, 2020 20200511000000

Commercial Property

5

Dan recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Fecitt

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2020 20200430052006

Sarah Fecitt

5

Sarah was excellent from start to finish. Professional is an understatement. Thank you very much for all your hard work and effort. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again!!!

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Fecitt

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Commercial Property Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Fecitt

Sarah specialises in all aspects of commercial property law, with a particular focus on landlord and tenant, investment portfolios, refinancing and development. For several years Sarah was the primary commercial property adviser to an international cosmetics company with turnover in the UK in excess of £50m, in relation to all of their leasehold acquisitions and disposals in the Home Counties and across London. Sarah studied languages at King’s College London before undertaking the law conversion and legal practice courses at BPP Law School. Sarah trained at a regional firm in the South East, qualifying in 2006 and working there for a further four years before taking a year-long career break to travel. Sarah moved home to Manchester in 2012 and spent five years working in the city centre, initially at Berg and subsequently national firm Weightmans. Sarah joined Myerson in March 2017.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Fecitt

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/10/06

10/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors

?-present