Solicitor at Wollens

Marinella Albina Hollies

Solicitor

SRA ID: 127590

Marinella Albina Hollies is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Wollens. They have 35 years experience in the areas of Family Law, Wills, Trusts & Probate

10 The Quay, Dartmouth, Devon, TQ6 9PT

Licensed for 35 years

Practise Areas

Family Law, Wills, Trusts & Probate

4 Client Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs M E Kennedy
Mrs M E Kennedy Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 09, 2019 20190709144442

Dealing with half sisters estate for probate

4

Marinella Hollies took on my half sisters estate and dealt with everything, including probate , in a most professional manner, on my behalf, relieving me of the worries as to what needed to be done.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marinella Albina Hollies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig Davidson
Craig Davidson Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627105823

Wills

4

Excellent service, we used the charity week to support Rowcroft hospice - a good way to update our Wills.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marinella Albina Hollies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine Knowles
Christine Knowles Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 07, 2019 20190607153019

Making a will

5

Everything was done with the minimum amount of fuss. Great service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marinella Albina Hollies

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 10 June, 2019

Thank you for your review - we hope to work with you in the future Kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clare Smart
Clare Smart Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 07, 2019 20190607151008

Will

5

Marinella was very helpful in sorting out my will for me.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marinella Albina Hollies

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 10 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Marinella Albina Hollies

Marinella Albina Hollies is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Wollens. They have 35 years experience in the areas of Family Law, Wills, Trusts & Probate

Languages Spoken: English, French

Contact Marinella Albina Hollies

Address

Wollens

10 The Quay

Dartmouth

Devon



Phone 01803 832191

Website

Marinella Albina Hollies, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practise areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!