Residential Conveyancer at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

Wendy Rogers

Residential Conveyancer

With over 17 years’ worth of legal experience, Wendy is a new and integral part of the GloverPriest team. Working from our Tamworth office, Wendy is noted for her outstanding communication with clients and is totally dedicated to getting clients into their properties as smoothly as possible.

43 Albert Road, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 7JS

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 20 Client Reviews 20
  • Housing & Property 100%
20 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kelvin Johnson.
Verified Kelvin Johnson. Added 4 days ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
August 12, 2022 20220812164420

Excellent experience 👏?

5

I will like to thank Wendy and her team for all the support throughout my experience with them, your really met my expectations and I really appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 6 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
February 13, 2022 20220213124420

very happy

5

What can i say except, from start through to the to finish they were very professional in everything they did. Not all selling and buying goes easy but with this team they were brilliant. During the whole process of selling and buying of my Dad's property they were helpful, kind and supportive and I am so thankful for everything they did.

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon & Ann Merrick
Verified Jon & Ann Merrick Added 8 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 20, 2021 20211220121321

Excellent Service

5

We engaged the services of Wendy Rogers to help us purchase our very first home. She was thoroughly professional and helpful through the whole transaction. She went above and beyond our expectations and we can't thank her and the team enough for all the effort and time that was put into our matter.

We now have our forever home and could not be happier. We would certainly recommend Wendy and her team to anyone.

We are so grateful

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 8 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 19, 2021 20211219090656

Amazing Job from Wendy Rogers

5

Wendy deserves a medal, awards, trophys, pay rises and promotions. I had almost lost all faith in Glover Priest, then Wendy took on my case at short notice and within a week i had exchanged, 2 days after that i was complete, she said she wouldn’t let me down and she didn’t. An absolute credit to her company. Many many thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sid
Verified Sid Added 10 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
September 30, 2021 20210930131049

Pretty good

5

Was a pretty good solicitor, would recommend to other people that need a solicitor

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josh
Josh Added 1 year ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
July 13, 2021 20210713123851

Can't recommend enough

5

Can not thank them enough for all the help with my first house purchase, both Leah Leach and Wendy Rogers were outstanding in their work and I was communicated with through every stage of the process. I could not recommend them enough and am very grateful for their help and support.

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brett
Brett Added 1 year ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
July 09, 2021 20210709210133

Exceptional

5

This was our first time using a solicitor as we were buying our first home, and we will definitely be using GloverPriest in the future. Leah Leach and Wendy Rogers were fantastic, they always responded to queries, always kept us informed, very approachable and all together wonderful people. The overall experience was completely stress free and we will definitely be recommending this solicitor to family and friends in the future. Thanks for the hard work and dedication shown by Leah and Wendy!

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
February 19, 2021 20210219114919

Sale of my late mother’s house

5

Many thanks to Wendy Rogers and her team at GloverPriest Solicitors. Even with the difficulties of the pandemic they managed to make it an easy process and were the most helpful, professional and friendly team.
Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 2 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
March 06, 2020 20200306185833

First Time Buyer

5

Wendy has been fantastic throughout the whole process of buying my first home, the complete process was no longer than 6 weeks and this was down to Wendy alone, she was proactive and efficient at every stage and kept in constant contact with regular updates. I would highly recommend Wendy for your conveyancing needs as it was so refreshing having a solicitor who was as passionate about your move as you are! 5 star! Thank you Wendy!

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
January 22, 2020 20200122050909

House purchase

5

I am a property developer and have used Glover priest on the past 4 occasions, i couldn't recommend them enough, the staff and management are faultless, no hassle they just get the job done as quickly as possible, my latest purchase completed within 2 weeks.,

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sarah
Sarah Added 8 months ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
December 10, 2021
Collected on
20211210142356

Sarah

5

We used Glover Priest Solicitors when purchasing our house and we only have good things to say. They were friendly, efficient and went above and beyond to get out house closed quickly. Highly Recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

kerrie
kerrie Added 4 years ago Report to admin
GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at GloverPriest Solicitors Limited
June 29, 2018
Collected on
20180629103739

kerrie macdougall

4

After what has seemed the most difficult sale and purchase of a property this century, I am so glad that Wendy Rogers at Argyles has been there to support me, answer endless questions I have and provide me daily with an update since our first conversation 5 months ago.

Wendy called me after working hours and continuously made sure that as her client we had all bases covered and that I understood what was happening and when.

Thank you and we are now going to enjoy our new home!

Solicitor named in this review: Wendy Rogers

A representative from GloverPriest Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 29 June, 2018

Thank you for the great feedback, we are glad to be of service 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Wendy Rogers

With over 17 years’ worth of legal experience, Wendy is a new and integral part of the GloverPriest team. Working from our Tamworth office, Wendy is noted for her outstanding communication with clients and is totally dedicated to getting clients into their properties as smoothly as possible.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Wendy Rogers

Address

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

43 Albert Road

Tamworth

Staffordshire



Phone 01217945030

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Residential Conveyancer

GloverPriest Solicitors Limited

?-present