Solicitor at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Julie Gallimore

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 14040

Julie is a partner based in our Tadley office and is a highly experienced family law specialist. Julie is dedicated to providing clients with friendly, but effective and realistic advice with regards to all aspects of family law. Her primary aim is to provide understandable and practical advice and information at, what can be, a very difficult and emotional time in peoples’ lives.

Sherfield House, Mulfords Hill, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 3XJ

Licensed for 25 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Julie
Verified Julie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
November 10, 2020 20201110205214

Family

5

My Solicitor and her assistant made my Divorce process a lot less stressful than I thought it would be, and it was a relief to hand over this process to them rather than progressing the diy process myself.

Solicitor named in this review: Julie Gallimore

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205227

Family

5

This is the second time I have used the Rowberry Morris team in Tadley, with Julie Gallimore representing me both times. Both Julie and her assistant Eileen Hylton have been excellent, I can't praise them highly enough. they have been so supportive, professional but friendly and have kept me informed throughout the process. A truly excellent team.

Solicitor named in this review: Julie Gallimore

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Collier
Verified Andrew Collier Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
October 11, 2019 20191011195202

Family

5

I would have no hesitation in recommending the services offered by Rowberry Morris given my experience. they have served me well and I am very grateful for all the support they have provided me with. I am so grateful for the patience, help, concern and attention I received with regard to the situation I found myself in over what has been a very difficult and painful episode in my life, and the positive outcome that came as a result of the way they managed matters on my behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Julie Gallimore

A representative from Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP responded to this review on 26 November, 2019

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your kind words, and positive feedback towards our firm, we appreciate it. We are glad you reached a positive outcome through using our firm. Yours Sincerely, Rowberry Morris

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Julie Gallimore

Julie is a partner based in our Tadley office and is a highly experienced family law specialist. Julie is dedicated to providing clients with friendly, but effective and realistic advice with regards to all aspects of family law. Her primary aim is to provide understandable and practical advice and information at, what can be, a very difficult and emotional time in peoples’ lives.

Languages Spoken: English, French

Contact Julie Gallimore

Address

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Sherfield House

Mulfords Hill

Tadley

Hampshire



Phone 0118 981 2992

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/06/96

15/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley

?-present