Licensed Conveyancer at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Berry & Lamberts LLP

Verity Donaldson

Licensed Conveyancer

Verity joined the firm in 2018 having spent the last 17 years working in the residential property sector as a legal secretary, conveyancing assistant and conveyancer. She qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2015.

1 The Shambles, Dorset Street, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1LL

They are an experienced Licensed Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 26 Client Reviews 26
  • Commercial Property 4%
  • Housing & Property 96%
26 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Hannah
Verified Hannah Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
December 01, 2020 20201201205220

Residential Property

5

We felt very confident throughout the conveyancing process and were particularly impressed with the speed of communication with our solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
November 21, 2020 20201121205208

Residential Property

5

The advice offered was professional, friendly and effective

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 01 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pui-Sang
Verified Pui-Sang Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
November 21, 2020 20201121205207

Residential Property

5

Everyone that I had dealings with at B&L have been highly professional, courteous and extremely helpful. They have been patient and understanding of requirements, but were also sensitive with regards matters which required personal or emotional empathy.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 01 December, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, Pui-Sang. We are delighted that we were able to assist you with your legal matter and hope that we can be of help to you again in the future,

Was this review helpful? Yes

colin
Verified colin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 24, 2020 20201024205209

Commercial Property

5

top of class, a real class act

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you, Colin, for submitting your feedback on the service received by Verity Donaldson. We are delighted that Verity was able to assist in your matter, in such a positive and efficient way. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy Metcalf
Verified Wendy Metcalf Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 22, 2020 20201022205200

Residential Property

5

They gave excellent service with prompt responses to our queries

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on the excellent service received by Verity Donaldson, a member of our property team. We will ensure that Verity receives a copy of your feedback and we hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paulette
Verified Paulette Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 21, 2020 20201021205206

Residential Property

5

I were very impressed with Berry and Lambert. The report received from Verity Donaldson provided me with the all the information I needed to make an informed decision about buying my property. I would highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you for providing such positive feedback on your experience with Berry & Lamberts, in particular, Verity Donaldson. We are pleased she was able to provide you with all the information needed and hope we are able to assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Damian Brookes
Verified Damian Brookes Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 21, 2020 20201021205206

Residential Property

5

Very efficient service, Verity was great and I got almost an instant reply to my many queries. I was vey happy with the service and would recommend services to friends & family.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you for your positive review on the service received from Verity Donaldson. We are delighted she was able to assist with your matter in such a positive and prompt manner and hope we can be of assistance again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Verified Steve Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
September 26, 2020 20200926205205

Residential Property

5

I was 100% satisfied with B & L's conveyancing service in this purchase. I have used them before, and am pleased that they have maintained a high standard of service over the years, even as the personnel have changed. I recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 29 September, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're delighted that your positive experience with us has remained consistent over the years and we hope that we can assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Verified Alex Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
September 13, 2020 20200913205205

Residential Property

5

We were pleasantly surprised with how good a service we received was. Other companies in our moving home process were good but not exceptional, and we felt that Verity was exceptional in this process. Moving home, which I'm sure everyone is aware of, is very stressful, even without the current issues in the world. How this case was handled made us feel relaxed about the process and that Verity was doing all she can to push the case forward in a timely manner. 5 star.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 September, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback, in particular for your comments about Verity. We will ensure that she sees your feedback. We wish you every happiness in your new home and very much hope we can assist you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ESS
Verified ESS Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
August 26, 2020 20200826205204

Residential Property

4

The service was excellent and responses very speedy, including during lockdown.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 03 September, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to send us your positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jane
Jane Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
July 18, 2020
Collected on
20200718111745

Jane

5

Verity handled our sale & purchase. She was an absolute breath of fresh air in comparison to all our previous solicitors. She was extremely efficient, professional, thorough and happy to clarify any queries we had. We never once had to chase her... She's 'top drawer' as my nan would have said!

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 21 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ellie Lewis
Ellie Lewis Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
February 15, 2019 20190215141927

Ellie Lewis

5

We have today completed on our mortgage and we used Berry and Lambert (Paddock Wood), our solicitor Verity was extremely helpful and the whole process has been stress free due to her due diligence and attention to detail! Would highly recommend your services

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Verity Donaldson

Verity joined the firm in 2018 having spent the last 17 years working in the residential property sector as a legal secretary, conveyancing assistant and conveyancer. She qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2015.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Verity Donaldson

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

1 The Shambles

Dorset Street

Sevenoaks

Kent



Phone 01732 460565

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Licensed Conveyancer

Miss

2018-present