Licensed Conveyancer at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Verity Donaldson

Licensed Conveyancer

Verity joined the firm in 2018 having spent the last 17 years working in the residential property sector as a legal secretary, conveyancing assistant and conveyancer. She qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2015.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

They are an experienced Licensed Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 37 Client Reviews 37
  • Commercial Property 3%
  • Housing & Property 97%
37 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
KN
KN Added 20 hours ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
June 12, 2021 20210612075028

Residential Property

5

Excellent service. No hesitation to use Berry & Lambert again.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan and Michael Hollis
Susan and Michael Hollis Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
May 21, 2021 20210521125639

Residential Property

5

We would recommend to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 25 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 22, 2021 20210422111942

Thank you for your hard work

5

Now that the dust has settled and we are making our new home ‘ours’ I wanted to thank you for your hard work and patience with our house sale and purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Donna Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 08, 2021 20210408153941

Residential Property

5

Extremely happy with the service and would recommend them highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 13 April, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. I hope we can be of assistance again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Jennifer Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 01, 2021 20210401133725

Residential Property

5

Very efficient and friendly. Always answered any questions clearly and quickly. Would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 13 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike Jubb
Mike Jubb Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
March 31, 2021 20210331115957

Residential Property

5

Extremely happy with the service provided by Verity Donaldson of Berry & Lamberts during the recent sale of our flat which was complicated and drawn out by COVID. We would use her again and strongly recommend her to others. Many thanks Verity.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us, Mike. Verity consistently receives excellent feedback and we're once again delighted that her efforts have been acknowledged. I hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon Carver
Sharon Carver Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
March 25, 2021 20210325120322

Residential Property

5

I have been very happy with the service provided for selling my mother's property . Communication was very good and the process went smoothly.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, Sharon. We're delighted that Verity was able to deal with the sale of your mother's property so efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Jex
Peter Jex Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
March 16, 2021 20210316101034

Residential Property

5

I inherited (by agreement) a firm of Solicitors that had represented historic interests of my wife's father and mother for many years to before the creation of the current firm. I took them on as a blank sheet of paper and the experience I have gained explains why the family entrusted them with the work they did. This is a generations association and I represent the latest having joined the family through marriage - tells you everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 23 March, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, Peter. We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with us and confirmed our reputation as a trusted, longstanding law firm. We hope we can assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca Holman
Verified Rebecca Holman Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
February 27, 2021 20210227205206

Residential Property

5

Verity was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She replied to every query very quickly and provided responses in as much detail as possible. I cannot fault the service received at all, she pushed the sellers to exchange as we were ready and completion was smooth and prompt.

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, Rebecca. We are delighted that Verity was able to assist with your conveyancing matter in such an efficient way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

George and Maddie
Verified George and Maddie Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
February 02, 2021 20210202205212

Residential Property

5

Verity Donaldson has been fantastic from start to finish, she kept us well informed with regular updates about how the status of our purchase and she was happy to answer any queries we had. We would definitely recommend Berry & Lamberts and would look to use them again in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 18 February, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your feedback and we're delighted to hear that Verity and her team provided you with a fantastic service. Thank you for the recommendation and we very much hope we can be of assistance again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jane
Jane Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
July 18, 2020
Collected on
20200718101745

Jane

5

Verity handled our sale & purchase. She was an absolute breath of fresh air in comparison to all our previous solicitors. She was extremely efficient, professional, thorough and happy to clarify any queries we had. We never once had to chase her... She's 'top drawer' as my nan would have said!

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 21 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ellie Lewis
Ellie Lewis Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
February 15, 2019 20190215141927

Ellie Lewis

5

We have today completed on our mortgage and we used Berry and Lambert (Paddock Wood), our solicitor Verity was extremely helpful and the whole process has been stress free due to her due diligence and attention to detail! Would highly recommend your services

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Donaldson

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Verity Donaldson

Verity joined the firm in 2018 having spent the last 17 years working in the residential property sector as a legal secretary, conveyancing assistant and conveyancer. She qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2015.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Verity Donaldson

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01732 460565

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Licensed Conveyancer

Miss

2018-present