Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Charlotte White

Legal Assistant

Charlotte joined Lyons Bowe in March 2021 as a Legal Assistant assisting the fee earners in the Residential Conveyancing team.

319 Wells Road, Bristol, BS4 2QD

She is an experienced Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew James
Verified Andrew James Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
October 10, 2021 20211010060245

Top Class Service

5

We sold our house recently via Lyons Bowe, and really couldn't have asked for a better service throughout.
Emma Leighton-Carey was always on hand to provide timely updates, and the whole process, which was potentially stressful and difficult, was made easy and carefree. We completed pretty much when we had wanted to from from day 1, despite a major hitch with the buyer.
Would 100% recommend to friends & family.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jayne Elizabeth
Verified Jayne Elizabeth Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 06, 2021 20210506180902

House move

5

I found everyone very helpful and thorough at Lyons Bowe and they always kept me informed of each step along the way. They responded quickly to any telephone queries and worked well with my estate agent to keep things moving. I would definitely recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Cassandra
Verified Cassandra Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
October 08, 2021 20211008091747

Cassandra's experience...

5

Emma has been fantastic throughout the whole process, Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 02, 2021 20210702133658

Peter 's experience...

5

Emma Leighton-Carey was outstanding in everything we asked of her. She responded to emails promptly, returned our calls immediately if she was busy, and she did everything she possibly could to get us over the line when it looked like we weren’t going to complete on the day. Excellent!

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

Francieli
Verified Francieli Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 25, 2021 20210525133950

Francieli's experience...

5

Great customer service, strongly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

Francieli
Verified Francieli Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 25, 2021 20210525121117

Francieli's experience...

5

Great service, customer care and quick responses always. Very satisfied

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

William John
Verified William John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
April 15, 2021 20210415152914

william's experience...

5

Excellent service will definitely recommend and in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte White

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte White

Charlotte joined Lyons Bowe in March 2021 as a Legal Assistant assisting the fee earners in the Residential Conveyancing team.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte White

Address

Lyons Bowe

319 Wells Road

Bristol



Phone 01179 721261

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

?-present