Solicitor at Howells LLP

Mohammed Zulfiqar

Solicitor

Mohammed qualified as a Solicitor in July 2020. He joined Howells criminal defence team in November 2020. Mohammed has previously worked at a criminal law firm in Bradford where he assisted on various criminal defence matters. Mohammed is a very keen and enthusiastic solicitor and works to obtain the best outcome for his clients be it at the police station or at the Magistrates Court.

15-17 Bridge Street, Sheffield, S3 8NL

He is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

emma
emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
June 15, 2021
Collected on
20210615204636

emma

5

From start to finish Howells was brilliant with my case and Mohammed was very professional and went into details when I asked questions ,definitely will use again if needed and will recommend Mohammed ,fab work guys

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Zulfiqar

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 18 June, 2021

Thank you for the great review Emma, we are pleased to hear you were so happy with the service. We'll be sure to pass this on to Mohammed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bradley
Bradley Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
April 28, 2021
Collected on
20210428130344

Bradley

5

Would just like to say how happy I was with my legal representation from Mohamed. He was nothing but professional and knowledgeable from start to finish. He was an absolute asset to have had by my side. Would personally recommend him to any of my friends and family in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Zulfiqar

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 10 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mohammed Zulfiqar

Mohammed qualified as a Solicitor in July 2020. He joined Howells criminal defence team in November 2020. Mohammed has previously worked at a criminal law firm in Bradford where he assisted on various criminal defence matters. Mohammed is a very keen and enthusiastic solicitor and works to obtain the best outcome for his clients be it at the police station or at the Magistrates Court.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mohammed Zulfiqar

Address

Howells LLP

15-17 Bridge Street

Sheffield



Phone 0114 2499646

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Howells LLP

?-present