Legal Assistant at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Amanda Gallagher

Legal Assistant

Amanda Gallagher is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a Legal Assistant

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Commercial Property 19%
  • Housing & Property 75%
  • Company & Commercial 6%
17 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 01, 2020 20201201201141

Multiple Purchase and Sales

5

Debra and Amanda were fabulous! Very professional and got the job done as soon as possible providing exceptional service

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rickie Martin
Verified Rickie Martin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 25, 2020 20201125203121

First time buyers

5

Myself and my partner used Easthams to help us in purchasing our first house and we could not have had a better experience. The team were really efficient and professional, nothing was too much trouble and they were really helpful in answering all our questions and offering their advice. We would highly recommend the conveyancing team and we're incredibly grateful for all their help, in particular to Debra and Amanda. We would definitely use Easthams services again in future.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin William
Verified Martin William Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020 20201117090251

Fantastic service

5

We have used Debra and her team for many years now, if we had any issues or worries you are not left waiting for a reply.
You are constantly kept in the loop.
If they think you need to raise any issues they will let you know, and protect you as a client.
A brilliant service from start to finish everything time, even on this last sale and purchase during Lockdown.

A 5 STAR SERVICE FROM A COMPANY I WOULD EASILY RECOMMEND.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren Adam
Verified Darren Adam Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 15, 2020 20200915133311

5* Service

5

Both Debra and Amanda were excellent from start to finish, always keeping me in the loop and always looking aftwr my best interest.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna
Lorna Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 13, 2020 20200213174622

Fabulous Solicitors

5

What fabulous, professional solicitors. I would 100% recommend them. They were terrific, so helpful, explaining everything in a way even I could understand They were really friendly and easy to talk to, if I needed anything they were ALWAYS there for us. Thank you all so much

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Oliver Harry
Verified Oliver Harry Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 03, 2020 20200103203414

Conveyancing

5

Excellent conveyancing service. Attention to detail, prompt friendly communications and competitive rates. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 03, 2019 20191203225653

Conveyancing

5

We would like to say how pleased and thankful we were with the hard work that Debra and Amanda put into ensuring our deadline for completion was met in the sale of our property, due to moving abroad.
It was a stressful time for my husband and I, but Debra and Amanda ensured we were taken through the process of sale as stress free as possible. Keeping the communication going at every process of our sale, ensuring we new what was happening. We cannot thank them enough. Mr & Mrs D.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 December, 2019

Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive review. We hope your move abroad brings happiness to you and your family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

vern
vern Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117121829

vern

5

Debra and the team were very thorough, responsive and provided an excellent service for a mixed commercial purchase. I would certainly use Easthams again.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317101658

John

5

You get what you pay for in life, Easthams are the best solicitors I have ever dealt with, used them twice now and theyre fantastic

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a positive review of the service you have received from Easthams.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 13, 2020
Collected on
20200113224503

James

5

Just completed lease of our new shop, had a first class professional service from Debra and Amanda. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 03, 2020
Collected on
20200103203950

Hannah

5

We used Easthams when buying our first house and they were brilliant. Really helpful, quick and professional service. Our case was complicated by the house having to go through probate and Amanda and Debbie helped put our minds at ease and were in regular contact with the vendor’s solicitors so we were able to complete ASAP. We would definitely use Easthams again!

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stefania
Stefania Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 06, 2019
Collected on
20191206174736

Stefania

5

We have been customers of Easthams Solicitors for more than 20 years. We have used them because time and time again they get the job done efficiently and quickly. Both Debra and Amanda have yet again excelled in the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will continue to use them in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Amanda Gallagher

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amanda Gallagher

Amanda Gallagher is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a Legal Assistant

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amanda Gallagher

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756231

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present