Conveyancer at Wollens

Wollens

Jodie Everard

Conveyancer

Jodie is an Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives and is continuing her studies, currently undertaking a Level 6 Diploma in Law and Practice with a view to achieving her status as a Fellow. Jodie works in residential conveyancing and has done so for the past five years. As well as standard sales and purchases, her experience includes dealing with re-mortgages, transfers of equity and government schemes such as Help to Buy. In her spare time Jodie enjoys cooking, travelling and socialising with friends and family

22 Cathedral Yard, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1HB

They are an experienced Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Annabel McCabe
Verified Annabel McCabe Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 10, 2020 20200110113912

Excellent Conveyancing service

5

From the start Jodie was a delight to deal with. She is personable and knowledgeable and more importantly communicated to me when she said she would. Our exchange proved problematic and she didn't stop working on our behalf to gain the swiftest outcome possible. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 10 January, 2020

Thank you for your review Annabel - we are pleased to have been able to help you kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gavin Preston
Verified Gavin Preston Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
December 31, 2019 20191231115852

Easy and simple

5

Kept it nice and easy and simple. Would use again and would recommend to others also great work guys and the team at Wollens. Especially to Jodie Everard. :)

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 10 January, 2020

Thank you for your review Gavin - pleased to have been able to help you kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Patrick
Verified Helen Patrick Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
December 12, 2019 20191212124842

Property sale

5

Our sale of property was handled with efficiency and professionalism from start to finish, despite problems with slow responses from our purchaser our solicitor was quick to get answers to questions and kept us aware at all stages. We would highly recommend Wollens to any acquaintances.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

We are pleased that your property sale was handled well and hope to hear from you in the future kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Bland
Verified Helen Bland Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
November 08, 2019 20191108121946

Communication and efficiency

5

From start to finish Jodie has kept us informed throughout the process, totally reliable - will be busy using Wollens in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

We are pleased to hear that Jodie was able to help you and look forward to hearing from you in the future kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles Kopec
Verified Charles Kopec Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
October 21, 2019 20191021103934

Great quality, great price

4

Since the start we felt very comfortable that the matters were taken care of. The solicitor was very transparent with us and helped to make all legalities clear to us.
Good clear information delivered in a timely fashion.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Charlie
Charlie Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
November 05, 2019
Collected on
20191105160450

Charlie

5

Went through the process of buying our first house with Wollens as our solicitor. Grade II listed house. Our solicitor Jodie was very approachable and friendly. Very quick to get back via phone or email with our questions.

Good clear explanations in writing (and over the phone where necessary) of all searches/enquiries and returned very quickly after becoming available.

Great value for money with no added fees.

Recommended to us by a senior property advising consultant from JLL (Jones Lang Lasalle).

All round friendly, reliable and timely service at a competitive price.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for your review Charlie we are pleased to have been able to help you Kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
July 04, 2019
Collected on
20190704115232

Mike

5

I cannot speak highly enough of the Team at Wollens. We dealt specifically with Mark Iddles and Jodie Everard, both whom are so friendly, polite, professional and approachable - all of which made the whole drawn out process of house sale and purchase a lot easier to deal with. They had some awkward moments in the process to deal with on our behalf and managed the whole thing brilliantly. Add to that the very competitive price as well for such transactions. If you are looking for honest and reliable then please be assured that this company will do what they say and when they say.
Mark & Jodie - THANK YOU.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorraine
Lorraine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
June 26, 2019
Collected on
20190626144203

Lorraine

5

Jodie Everard was exceptional in her dealings with my house purchase and sale. I would highly recommend her and Wollens.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marie-
Marie- Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
May 16, 2019
Collected on
20190516140434

Marie-

5

I cannot describe how happy I am with this service in buying our first property. Jodie from the Exeter branch has been incredible. The service has been very swift and they have been informative and professional throughout. I cannot praise them enough based on my experience and I would certainly be using them in the future should the need arise. Thank you very much Wollens.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 06 June, 2019

Hello Marie thank you for your positive review - that's good to know and we hope we can help you again in the future. regards Michelle Pugh Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marie-
Marie- Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
May 16, 2019
Collected on
20190516140434

Marie-

5

I cannot describe how happy I am with this service in buying our first property. Jodie from the Exeter branch has been incredible. The service has been very swift and they have been informative and professional throughout. I cannot praise them enough based on my experience and I would certainly be using them in the future should the need arise. Thank you very much Wollens.

Solicitor named in this review: Jodie Everard

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jodie Everard

Jodie is an Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives and is continuing her studies, currently undertaking a Level 6 Diploma in Law and Practice with a view to achieving her status as a Fellow. Jodie works in residential conveyancing and has done so for the past five years. As well as standard sales and purchases, her experience includes dealing with re-mortgages, transfers of equity and government schemes such as Help to Buy. In her spare time Jodie enjoys cooking, travelling and socialising with friends and family

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jodie Everard

Address

Wollens

22 Cathedral Yard

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 301094

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Wollens

?-present