Conveyancing executive at Lockings Solicitors

Adele Kirk

Conveyancing executive

Adele Kirk is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing executive.

Highgate House, 19 Wednesday Market, Beverley, East Yorkshire, HU17 0DJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 33 Client Reviews 33
  • Housing & Property 100%
33 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Alexandra
Verified Alexandra Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 14, 2022 20220514044503

House sale

5

Very easy to contact and always happy to help.
A little chasing to speed up the house sale. Lockings we’re a delight to use.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 19 May, 2022

Thank you Alexandra. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond George
Verified Raymond George Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 12, 2022 20220512134804

Shields 1

5

Shields 1
Very friendly and well organized.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 12 May, 2022

Thank you Ray. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your custom and you taking the time to feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea Fay
Verified Andrea Fay Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 09, 2022 20220509130052

Great work with house move

5

Very professional and helpful with house move

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 09 May, 2022

Thank you Andrea. We really appreciate your custom and your review. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynne
Verified Lynne Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 21, 2022 20220421163630

Professional Service

5

I would highly recommend Craig Schofield, Adele Kirk and the rest of the team. They are so easy to deal with, always answer the telephone or email promptly. Giving expert advice and explaining any issues which arise during the sale/purchase of my property. I would definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Thank you for an excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 25 April, 2022

Thank you Lynne. We really appreciate your custom and that you've taken the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 16, 2022 20220416090314

Long negotiations

5

Professional and trustworthy, Please contact Lockings Solicitors for all your Legal services

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 19 April, 2022

Thank you for your review David. We really appreciate your custom and your taking the time to feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Verified Jennifer Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 12, 2022 20220412102050

House sale

5

Excellent, care and attention, by Adele and her team, smooth exchange of contracts, much appreciated.
Thankyou

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 12 April, 2022

Thank you Jennifer! We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your feedback and your custom. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derek
Verified Derek Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 07, 2022 20220407124816

Selling house

5

Very efficient and professional, kept us updated throughout. Reasonable priced. Happy to use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 11 April, 2022

Thank you Derek. We are delighted you are pleased and we really appreciate your custom and your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Judith
Verified Judith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 07, 2022 20220407092447

Moving

5

After a long 7 months waiting for sale and purchase we finally made it. Thank you to both Adele and Laura for doing there upmost to get us thrui it.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 11 April, 2022

Thank you Judith. We really appreciate your custom and your feedback. We are glad to have been able to help. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 01, 2022 20220401163324

Used for sale of properry

5

We used Lockings for the sale of our property snd found them to be very helpful & efficient.
If we had any questions or problems they were very helpful & kept the process of selling our house running smoothly.
This is the second time we have used them and would not hesitate to do so again.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 04 April, 2022

Thank you Lisa. We really appreciate your repeat custom and you taking the time to feedback. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
February 11, 2022 20220211192320

House purchase

5

Lockings were efficient, well priced and communicated with us frequently every step of the way so we knew where we were up to with our house purchase. We would wholeheartedly recommend them and use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 15 February, 2022

Thank you Adam. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your custom and your feedback. And thank you for the recommendation to others. There really is no better compliment than that. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Gilda
Gilda Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 23, 2022
Collected on
20220423095236

Gilda

5

Second time with Lockings and would definitely use again. Responsive on emails, answering all my questions and always kept me up to date. Thanks to Craig’s team for their service and good advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 23 April, 2022

Thank you Gilda. We are delighted you are pleased. We really appreciate your repeat custom and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Carol Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 05, 2022
Collected on
20220405092909

Carol

5

We have used Locking Solicitors on several occasions for conveyancing, they are professional, respond quickly to emails and always keep you updated during the process. Will definitely use Lockings Solicitors again and highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 05 April, 2022

Thank you Carol. We really appreciate your repeat custom. There is no better compliment than that. And thank you for the recommendation. That’s great. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 07, 2022
Collected on
20220307141708

Michael

5

From Start to finish of the house buying process , the team where very helpful, what ever the question was no matter how small or silly. They put me at ease and the team where “on it” from the first to the last day , communication was amazing from the entire team
But Adele was amazing going that extra mile and turned my first house buying process to an enjoyable one . Will definitely be using their services again going forward . Whole process was around 8 weeks from Start to finish , couldn’t recommend highly enough , thank you Craig and team :)

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 07 March, 2022

Wow! Thank you Michael. We really appreciate your custom and that you have taken the time to feedback (particularly in such detail which is really appreciated by the team). Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 07, 2022
Collected on
20220307105217

Imran

4

Fabulous team. Very responsive to email. Highly recommend for conveyancing - efficient and sorted out potential issues.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 07 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to feedback Imran. We are delighted you are pleased and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Jon Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
March 04, 2022
Collected on
20220304230944

Jon

5

Another first class service from Craig Schofield’s team, particularly Adele. From start to finish the process was seamless with instant responses and overall solid reliability.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Kirk

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 09 March, 2022

Thank you Jon. We really appreciate your loyal custom and feedback. We are glad you're happy again with the service and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Adele Kirk

Adele Kirk is an employee with Lockings Solicitors. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing executive.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Adele Kirk

Address

Lockings Solicitors

Highgate House

19 Wednesday Market

Beverley

East Yorkshire



Phone 01482 300 200

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing executive

Lockings Solicitors

?-present