Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Sharon Hawkins

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 139407

Sharon is a Family Solicitor with over 29 years’ experience, being admitted in 1988. She is a trained mediator, and a member of Resolution. She has extensive experience in dealing with the financial aspects of separation and divorce, dealing with disputes between parents in private law children cases (for residence and contact) and dealing with financial issues upon the separation of cohabiting couples.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

Licensed for 32 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Welfare & Benefits

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Family Law 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sally
Verified Sally Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
December 16, 2020 20201216205205

Family

5

Sharon understood my aim, which was to achieve a fair financial settlement, building on amicable work thus far in mediation. She got to grips with quite complex information very quickly and with total accuracy. She was exactly the right person to help me through a process which could have been quite difficult. I recommend her without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Sharon Hawkins

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 04 January, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Sally. We are so pleased that Sharon was able to assist with your matter in order to help you reach a fair financial settlement. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need our assistance in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
November 20, 2019 20191120205202

Family

5

I felt that my legal representative (Sharon Hawkins) was clearly focused on the best outcome of my case from my perspective. Unlike many ""ambulance chasing firms"", as I would describe them, who tempt clients with false assurances of what they could potentially achieve for them, Sharon was extremely professional and provided sound advice. At times this was difficult to accept because of the emotional trauma surrounding the case but her advice was very professional and correct. Definitely someone to have on your side and not against you.

Solicitor named in this review: Sharon Hawkins

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sharon Hawkins

Sharon is a Family Solicitor with over 29 years’ experience, being admitted in 1988. She is a trained mediator, and a member of Resolution. She has extensive experience in dealing with the financial aspects of separation and divorce, dealing with disputes between parents in private law children cases (for residence and contact) and dealing with financial issues upon the separation of cohabiting couples.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sharon Hawkins

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone )1732 460565

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/88

04/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Berry & Berry

?-present