Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Hassan Shah

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 618130

Hassan Joined Myerson in January 2021 as a Residential Property Solicitor. He graduated from Manchester Metropolitan University and prior to joining Myerson, amassed a great deal of experience in residential property with firms in the North West area after completing his training contract locally. Hassan has a keen eye for detail and is described as, “going above and beyond” for his clients.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Housing & Property 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Adele
Verified Adele Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 20, 2021 20210420072531

Conveyancing / Property

5

I would like to thank Hassan for his professional and efficient service he gave me throughout the sale of my late fathers property and the purchase of our new home. Nothing was too much trouble and was quick to reply to any queries. I highly recommend Myerson Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Hassan Shah

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Hassan from our Residential Property team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 19, 2021 20210419183522

Great service

5

I would recommend using Myerson Solicitors for conveyancing as the service that I received was very good. Hassan was always very helpful and proactive and would often work for me out of hours. Thanks very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Hassan Shah

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Hassan from our Residential Property team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hassan Shah

Hassan Joined Myerson in January 2021 as a Residential Property Solicitor. He graduated from Manchester Metropolitan University and prior to joining Myerson, amassed a great deal of experience in residential property with firms in the North West area after completing his training contract locally. Hassan has a keen eye for detail and is described as, “going above and beyond” for his clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hassan Shah

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 850 9911

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/04/17

01/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Amt Lawyers Limited

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Khan Mather Limited

?-26-01-2021

Solicitor

Myerson Solicitors LLP

26-01-2021-present