Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Patrick Byrne

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 600351

Patrick joined Myerson in 2017 as a solicitor in our employment team. During his time here, Patrick has obtained extensive experience advising clients on a broad spectrum of employment and HR matters. On a daily basis, Patrick advises and assists on various contentious and non-contentious employment issues for a range of clients, from small family-owned businesses to individual senior executives and large multi-national companies. Patrick prides himself on offering clear advice, with an emphasis on finding the most strategic, pragmatic and commercial solution to his clients’ objectives.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Employment

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Employment 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Peter
Verified Peter Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 23, 2021 20210223184812

personal employment issue

5

Excellent service provided. Thorough, with a personal touch, professional at all times. A very thorough understanding of circumstance and law, allied to re-assuring positive support.

I cannot recommend highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that you were happy with the service you received Myerson Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 11, 2020 20200811135853

Unlawful Detriment Claim

5

I received professional help and guidance that was tailored to my personal situation and financially clear from the outset. Would highly recommend for employment disputes from an employee perspective in my case. Personally thanks for the hard work of Patrick Byrne and his support through a very difficult time.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 10, 2020 20200810000000

Employment

5

Chris recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

vlasios
Verified vlasios Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
July 17, 2020 20200717130608

Claim request review

5

Very professional approach and very helpful advise by Mr Byrne .
Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2020 20200327111144

Would Recommend

5

Thoroughly professional, efficient and approachable.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment Law Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 23, 2020 20200323000000

Employment

5

Peter recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jerome
Verified Jerome Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 09, 2020 20200309084719

Very professional service with practical advice

5

We recently received employment advice from Myerson where our solicitor guided us through the whole process from start to finish. They were available for consultation throughout and answered any questions as they came up. They were very professional and quickly completed the formal documents once everything had been agreed.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 06, 2020 20200206124900

Great legal employment services

5

Myerson Solicitors were very professional and knowledgable. I trusted all of their advice and was happy with all actions taken.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our employment team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maneck
Verified Maneck Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
January 21, 2020 20200121104457

Patrick Bryne Best in Class

5

Patrick was someone who actially took the time to listen and offer advice. I called a few solicitors to seek help but found Patrick for me best in class when comparing him among his industry peers.

The advice was logical and reassuring. In the end the matter was resolved with the outcome I wanted. Thank you again Patrick.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and we are glad that a member of our Employment Team was able to help and assist you. Thank you for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martyn
Verified Martyn Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 28, 2019 20191028045214

New contract

5

I was given good advice and the project came in within budget and was completed very efficiently within a short time period.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Patrick Byrne

Patrick joined Myerson in 2017 as a solicitor in our employment team. During his time here, Patrick has obtained extensive experience advising clients on a broad spectrum of employment and HR matters. On a daily basis, Patrick advises and assists on various contentious and non-contentious employment issues for a range of clients, from small family-owned businesses to individual senior executives and large multi-national companies. Patrick prides himself on offering clear advice, with an emphasis on finding the most strategic, pragmatic and commercial solution to his clients’ objectives.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Patrick Byrne

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/17

10/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors

?-present