Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Patrick Byrne

Solicitor

SRA ID: 600351

Patrick Byrne is a Assistant with Myerson Solicitors LLP. They have 2 years experience working as a solicitor

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mary
Verified Mary Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2020 20200327111144

Would Recommend

5

Thoroughly professional, efficient and approachable.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 23, 2020 20200323000000

Employment

5

Peter recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jerome
Verified Jerome Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 09, 2020 20200309084719

Very professional service with practical advice

5

We recently received employment advice from Myerson where our solicitor guided us through the whole process from start to finish. They were available for consultation throughout and answered any questions as they came up. They were very professional and quickly completed the formal documents once everything had been agreed.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 06, 2020 20200206124900

Great legal employment services

5

Myerson Solicitors were very professional and knowledgable. I trusted all of their advice and was happy with all actions taken.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maneck
Verified Maneck Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
January 21, 2020 20200121104457

Patrick Bryne Best in Class

5

Patrick was someone who actially took the time to listen and offer advice. I called a few solicitors to seek help but found Patrick for me best in class when comparing him among his industry peers.

The advice was logical and reassuring. In the end the matter was resolved with the outcome I wanted. Thank you again Patrick.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martyn
Verified Martyn Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 28, 2019 20191028045214

New contract

5

I was given good advice and the project came in within budget and was completed very efficiently within a short time period.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ed
Verified Ed Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 15, 2019 20191015130615

Experience with Myerson

5

Myerson Solicitors were recommended to me. Even on my initial contact I was immediately at ease by the manner in which my cold call was answered and dealt with. A great company to deal with at all levels from reception right up to senior partners.
Would definitely recommend to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Verified Ryan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 10, 2019 20191010211002

Agreement review

5

Myerson provided a very professional service meeting or needs for sense checking an agreement. Thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Patrick Byrne

Patrick Byrne is a Assistant with Myerson Solicitors LLP. They have 2 years experience working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Patrick Byrne

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Patrick Byrne, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!