Solicitor at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Paramjit Jassal

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 328485

Paramjit qualified as a Solicitor in 2011 before joining FBC Manby Bowdler as a Solicitor in the Residential Property Department in 2015. Paramjit deals with all residential property matters and specialises in purchases, sales, remortgages, rights to buy from the initial enquiry through to completion.

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206205204

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Very friendly staff, kept me fully informed of what was going on. Made sure everything was 100% correct before we exchanged contracts on the house we were buying. Would use again and highly reccomend.

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113205203

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Excellent, efficient service as always.

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracy
Verified Tracy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 14, 2019 20190914205201

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable team. The searches were thorough and every step of the way the team advised as to process and terminology which was very helpful. I liked being able to talk directly with our conveyancers, popping into the office, and reading written correspondence in the post and via email updates.

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracy
Verified Tracy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 10, 2018 20181110201504

Sale of property and purchase of new property

5

Paramajit was fabulous a true proffesional . Kept in touch throughout made the move easy. Well done paramajit .

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cathy
Verified Cathy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 09, 2018 20180709211502

purchase of property

5

We had a lot of problems with communication from our Lender and were concerned our y purchase may not go ahead . The Solicitor was due to go on leave but ensured all documents were ready to be signed before he went . Thankyou Mr Jassal.

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Usman
Verified Usman Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 22, 2018 20180222230019

Simply Exceptional

5

Being a first time buyer I was subjected to dreading the worst, you hear horror stories of rising solicitor fees, bad communication and complexities. However I am proudly able to boast dealing with FBCMB was simply exceptional. I felt at ease from the start and they made me feel welcome. I knew I was in safe hands and was given a great overview of the fees involved and process. Paramjit was very detailed and organised, this in turn put me at ease. There were no hidden fees or random requirements and again this benefited me greatly. Whenever I had any questions the firm were quick to answer these. The process suddenly became simple and swift, in particular the service from Raj Phandey was exceptional and very professional. Raj was quick to respond to all my questions, emails and calls. As well as providing great detail Raj was really clear and concise. The open communication channel was really benefiting, any requests I had were done swiftly. As a side note I must say Raj is a true asset to FBCMB

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

June
Verified June Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2018 20180221230019

Change of office

5

Shortly after instructing Shrewsbury to conduct the conveyancing I received a call explaining they were transferring my case to Wolverhampton due to business load. The transition was clearly communicated and caused no delays. Paramjit and his Paralegal were both excellent and worked hard to ensure our sale and purchase went through with minimum stress! Paramjit had leave but made sure his Paralegal was fully up to speed to ensure a very satisfactory completion.

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Paramjit Jassal

Paramjit qualified as a Solicitor in 2011 before joining FBC Manby Bowdler as a Solicitor in the Residential Property Department in 2015. Paramjit deals with all residential property matters and specialises in purchases, sales, remortgages, rights to buy from the initial enquiry through to completion.

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Contact Paramjit Jassal

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 578000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/02/11

26/07/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

FBC Manby Bowdler

?-present