Paralegal at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

Oliver Sanderson

Paralegal

Oliver studied Law at the University of Birmingham, followed by the Legal Practice Course at the University of Law. He graduated in 2013, and has worked as a Commercial Paralegal and in debt recovery. As Paralegal, Oliver supports our solicitors to offer prompt and effecient service across Employment Law and Debt Litigation.

Vancouver House, 111 Hagley Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B16 8LB

They are an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Employment

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Employment 50%
  • Company & Commercial 50%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Cameron
Cameron Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
July 31, 2020 20200731093832

Amazing

5

I received legal advise from the solicitor who was very professional and extremely helpful. Everything was done in the timely manner.
Amazing help from paralegal Oliver who drove this whole process and made it happen. Great job

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Sanderson

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 August, 2020

Thank you for your review Cameron. We were happy to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
July 29, 2020 20200729174336

Oliver sanderson

5

(OLIVER SANDERSON) Very hard to come across people of this sort, wicked guy would recommend him to anyone as his knowledge is powerful, very happy to help, brilliant humanbeing.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Sanderson

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 03 August, 2020

Thank you for your review Mohammed. We're very pleased that you were so happy with our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nadine
Nadine Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
July 21, 2020 20200721163636

Excellent service

5

From the immediate point of contact with Oliver, he reassured me and instilled confidence in my decision to use Spencer Shaw for my legal needs. Whenever I needed to make contact Oliver was available and always made me feel listened too. He worked efficiently to provide me with all relevant information in a timely manner and I would highly recommend the service.
Thank you Oliver for all the support you have given me through this challenging time.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Sanderson

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 July, 2020

Thank you for your review Nadine. We're happy that we were able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
July 21, 2020 20200721163042

Interested and insightful about my situation

5

I followed the instructions provided to me to Google solicitors on-line to find someone help me with my situation. I found both Oliver (paralegal) and Anthea (my solicitor) to be both helpful and reassuring. Oliver ensured that the fast turnaround required by employer was achieved within the time frame, whilst Anthea explained her advice in terms I could understand and allowed me to make a decision that I am comfortable with moving forwards. Many, many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Sanderson

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 July, 2020

Thank you for your review David. We're happy to have been able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

syed
syed Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
April 02, 2020 20200402132523

Settlement

5

Great Service and very efficient very quick turn around, highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Sanderson

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 April, 2020

Thank you Syed for your positive review. We're glad you were happy with our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Oliver Sanderson

Oliver studied Law at the University of Birmingham, followed by the Legal Practice Course at the University of Law. He graduated in 2013, and has worked as a Commercial Paralegal and in debt recovery. As Paralegal, Oliver supports our solicitors to offer prompt and effecient service across Employment Law and Debt Litigation.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Oliver Sanderson

Address

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

Vancouver House

111 Hagley Road

Birmingham

West Midlands



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

?-present