Paralegal at Warner Goodman LLP

Naomi Walton

Paralegal

Naomi joined the Fareham Private Client team in 2008 after returning from Cyprus and the Philippines where she worked as a Dive Centre Manager and Diving Instructor for eight years. Previously to this, she worked as a Crown Court Clerk in Portsmouth Crown and County Court for ten years.

Portland Chambers, 66 West Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0JR

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
G Tiley
G Tiley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 07, 2021 20211207110412

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All staff were friendly and helpful and therefore my revised Will was completed to my specification quickly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

C Ducker
C Ducker Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
December 04, 2021 20211204153609

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Naomi's a pleasure to deal with - very pleasant and professional but easy to talk to.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

G Crane
G Crane Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 09, 2021 20211109121402

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Naomi understood our requirements from the outset and provided clear and concise advice throughout the process. Communication was excellent and Naomi's calm and helpful manner made everything simple and easy. We would thoroughly recommend Warner Goodman for all Will services for their sheer professionalism.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

B Newton
Verified B Newton Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 19, 2021 20210219205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent communication and Will expedited quickly. Perfect service and will definitely use Warner Goodman in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Beales
Verified Mrs Beales Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 05, 2020 20201105205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency with which Naomi Walton dealt with my business. A very nice lady and a pleasure to do business with.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

M Nobes
Verified M Nobes Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 04, 2020 20200904195203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I felt very safe and secure with all measures in respect of the virus. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs Diment
Verified Mr and Mrs Diment Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 10, 2020 20200710195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Friendly legal services. A good firm to use with personal service even if you cannot attend their office. A home appointment is no problem to them at a time suitable.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Lee
Verified Mrs Lee Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 10, 2020 20200710195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Highly recommend this company. So professional, helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Very, very good.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Walton
Verified Ms Walton Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
July 10, 2020 20200710195201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Naomi provided a professional service with understanding and patience.

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs W
Verified Mrs W Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
April 04, 2020 20200404195203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A crisis that was sorted out by Naomi Walton. I discovered my Will was void and I was desperate to have it renewed. Naomi managed to get it all done for me just before the virus shut everything down and I was confined to my home. I can't thank her enough, she is a star!

Solicitor named in this review: Naomi Walton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Naomi Walton

Naomi joined the Fareham Private Client team in 2008 after returning from Cyprus and the Philippines where she worked as a Dive Centre Manager and Diving Instructor for eight years. Previously to this, she worked as a Crown Court Clerk in Portsmouth Crown and County Court for ten years.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Naomi Walton

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

Portland Chambers

66 West Street

Fareham

Hampshire



Phone 01329 222004

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present