Chartered Legal Executive and Associate at Warner Goodman LLP

Veronica Hayden

Chartered Legal Executive and Associate

Warner Goodman FAREHAM 01329 288121 SOUTHAMPTON 023 8063 9311 PORTSMOUTH 023 9275 3575 CHANDLER'S FORD 023 8071 7467 WATERLOOVILLE 023 9277 6569 ASK US A QUESTION Veronica Hayden Veronica Hayden CHARTERED LEGAL EXECUTIVE AND ASSOCIATE 023 9277 6557 send an email view vcard ASK US A QUESTION Veronica joined in 2006 after achieving Fellowship as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2004. She was promoted to an Associate member of the firm in 2016 following her many years of dedication to the firm. Veronica has worked with Paul Winslade in the Portsmouth Residential Conveyancing team since July 2015, acting as Paul’s Deputy Team Leader. In her role, she not only provides technical support for the team, but also works closely with estate agents and other organisations to ensure a swift move for her clients when it comes to buying or selling their home. She has always been interested in land and property law, and spent 13 years working in general practice in Gibraltar before joining the firm.

Colman House, 2-4 Landport Terrace, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2RG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Housing & Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jacqueline crawford
Verified Jacqueline crawford Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Conveyancing

5

Warner Goodman have provided me with an exemplary professional service in every way. I would highly recommend this Firm and not hesitate to use their services in future.

Solicitor named in this review: Veronica Hayden

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Gemma Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 18, 2019 20190118103754

Outstanding service

5

After being recommended Warner Goodman they have not disappointed. My lease hold property went through over Christmas in under seven weeks. I have been completed updated at all points of the sale and they went over and above to answer questions, be generally really helpful and professional.
The office is welcoming with even the receptionist being knowledgeable of what is expected.
Highly recommend Paul, Veronica and Rebecca plus everyone else who has helped me.
Thank you so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Veronica Hayden

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 18 January, 2019

Hi Gemma, Many thanks for your review; we are delighted that you are pleased with our service and we shall ensure that the team at Portsmouth are made aware of your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
January 15, 2018 20180115201501

Conveyancing Review

5

Paul and his team were fantastic from start to finish. Veronica kept us regularly updated on how our purchase was progressing. She explained everything to us clearly which, as first time buyers, we really appreciated. Becky, Kelly and Sandra responded to queries speedily, we never had to chase anything, and we always knew what stage we were at in the process. I will recommend their services to anyone looking to move home. The whole team were very friendly and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Veronica Hayden

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Veronica Hayden

Warner Goodman FAREHAM 01329 288121 SOUTHAMPTON 023 8063 9311 PORTSMOUTH 023 9275 3575 CHANDLER'S FORD 023 8071 7467 WATERLOOVILLE 023 9277 6569 ASK US A QUESTION Veronica Hayden Veronica Hayden CHARTERED LEGAL EXECUTIVE AND ASSOCIATE 023 9277 6557 send an email view vcard ASK US A QUESTION Veronica joined in 2006 after achieving Fellowship as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2004. She was promoted to an Associate member of the firm in 2016 following her many years of dedication to the firm. Veronica has worked with Paul Winslade in the Portsmouth Residential Conveyancing team since July 2015, acting as Paul’s Deputy Team Leader. In her role, she not only provides technical support for the team, but also works closely with estate agents and other organisations to ensure a swift move for her clients when it comes to buying or selling their home. She has always been interested in land and property law, and spent 13 years working in general practice in Gibraltar before joining the firm.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Veronica Hayden

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

Colman House

2-4 Landport Terrace

Portsmouth

Hampshire



Phone 023 9277 6557

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive and Associate

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present