Solicitor at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

Dhanbir Uppal

Solicitor

SRA ID: 359889

Dhani began working in the legal sector in 2005 and qualified as a solicitor in 2011, having gained extensive legal experience in a variety of roles. Since qualifying Dhani has worked in both the public and private sector in Debt Recovery, Insolvency and Dispute Resolution. Dhani joined Spencer Shaw Solicitors in October 2019, to continue the growth of our debt litigation work.

St Mary's House, 68 Harborne Park Road, Harborne, Birmingham, West Midlands, B17 0DH

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Employment 70%
  • Company & Commercial 30%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
BU
Verified BU Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
March 04, 2021 20210304170033

Exceptional service

5

Exceptional service, was kept up to date throughout, would highly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Dhanbir Uppal

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DC
Verified DC Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
February 24, 2021 20210224095030

Redundancy settlement

5

Cannot fault the service I received. The entire team were so helpful and professional. From my first phone call to my last the team at Spencer Shaw really took the time to understand my needs and take me through the process step by step. Furthermore, the speed of the service was incredible. It really was a pleasure and I could not recommend enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Dhanbir Uppal

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We're always happy to be able to help, and we're glad you were pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verity Kennedy
Verified Verity Kennedy Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
November 30, 2020 20201130153119

Professional and efficient

5

An excellent level of service.
Fast correspondence.

Solicitor named in this review: Dhanbir Uppal

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2020

Thank you for your review Verity. We're glad that you were pleased with the service you received. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Dhanbir Uppal

Dhani began working in the legal sector in 2005 and qualified as a solicitor in 2011, having gained extensive legal experience in a variety of roles. Since qualifying Dhani has worked in both the public and private sector in Debt Recovery, Insolvency and Dispute Resolution. Dhani joined Spencer Shaw Solicitors in October 2019, to continue the growth of our debt litigation work.

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi

Contact Dhanbir Uppal

Address

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

St Mary's House

68 Harborne Park Road

Harborne

Birmingham

West Midlands



Phone 1214525130

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

?-present