Solicitor at Boys & Maughan Solicitors

Paul Reeves

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 123713

Paul was admitted as a solicitor in 1981 and joined Boys & Maughan in 1993, becoming a partner in the same year. As a Margate litigation solicitor, he has 30 years experience, particularly in: landlord and tenant issues, contract disputes, commercial disputes, business contracts, boundary disputes, inheritance claims, disputed wills, employment law, Right to Manage, Right to Enfranchise and lease extensions.

India House, 11-13 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PZ

Licensed for 40 years

Practice Areas

Dispute Resolution

4.9/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Dispute Resolution 100%
8 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 07, 2021 20210607112913

Great Solicitors

5

The help I had from the solicitor was fantastic. Efficient, no time wasting.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Reeves

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 07 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
April 29, 2021 20210429000000

Very happy

5

Very happy with the service - especially when considering the difficulties everyone is working with and experiecing re Covid.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Reeves

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 08 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
April 28, 2021 20210428000000

Excellent

5

Level of service is excellent 'as usual'. I have used Boys & Maughan for over 25 years both in business and personal and I hope to be able to use them for the next 25 years also.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Reeves

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 14 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 13, 2020 20200713000000

Individual service

5

I felt I was given an individual service in a difficult situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Reeves

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Paul Reeves

Paul was admitted as a solicitor in 1981 and joined Boys & Maughan in 1993, becoming a partner in the same year. As a Margate litigation solicitor, he has 30 years experience, particularly in: landlord and tenant issues, contract disputes, commercial disputes, business contracts, boundary disputes, inheritance claims, disputed wills, employment law, Right to Manage, Right to Enfranchise and lease extensions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Paul Reeves

Address

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

India House

11-13 Hawley Street

Margate

Kent



Phone 01843234000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/11/81

28/07/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Partner

Boys & Maughan

?-present