Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tracy Lambert

Solicitor - Partner based in Exeter's family team

SRA ID: 143089

Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation including arrangements for children. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 1993 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 30 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

  • Family Law 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 30, 2019 20190930010000

Family Law

5

Joanna recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815215314

Outstanding

5

The moment I met with Tracy I knew I was in very capable hands. A thorough professional who followed through with everything I needed. I would recommend Tracy and the team at Tozers, unreservedly. She came through for me! Thanks very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 August, 2019

Good morning Mark Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zipporah Harriet
Verified Zipporah Harriet Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711212212

Would recommend

5

It was easy and straightforward to deal with tozers. Would use them again if needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 15 July, 2019

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley Elizabeth
Verified Hayley Elizabeth Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510212306

Tracy lambert

5

Very happy with this company. I was given facts and figures from the start. Would highly recommend Tozers. Tracy Lambert was honest and direct, and made me feel at ease during any decisions I was making.
She gave professional advice, and was upfront about all my options, during the whole process.
I would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Hayley Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine Jane
Verified Catherine Jane Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 01, 2019 20190401183000

Matrimonial and financial

4

The solicitor dealing with my case was friendly and approachable.
She dealt with the matter in a professional manner and I was kept informed in a timely manner throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2019

Good morning Catherine Jane Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet Woodin
Verified Janet Woodin Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114226

Family

5

Would highly recommend Tozers to anyone. Very approachable and highly efficient. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Good morning Janet Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Verified Janet Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 25, 2018 20180525155528

Matrimonial/Divorce proceedings

5

Very happy with service received from Tracy Lambert .

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracy Lambert

Tracy Lambert heads the family team and specialises in complex assets cases. She also routinely provides specialist advice in complex matrimonial matters on Divorce and Separation including arrangements for children. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 1993 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy’s team as: “highly skilled and experienced, acting on public children law matters and representing children and victims of domestic abuse. Also has a strong matrimonial team working on complicated financial remedy cases.” The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracy Lambert

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 207 020

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/10/89

05/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Tozers

?-present