Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tracy Gillian Lambert

Solicitor

SRA ID: 143089

Tracy Gillian Lambert is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Tozers LLP. They have 29 years experience in the areas of Family Law

10 St. Pauls Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 4PR

Licensed for 29 years

Practise Areas

Family Law

3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Zipporah Harriet
Verified Zipporah Harriet Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 11, 2019 20190711212212

Would recommend

5

It was easy and straightforward to deal with tozers. Would use them again if needed.

Solicitor being reviewed: Tracy Gillian Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 15 July, 2019

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley Elizabeth
Verified Hayley Elizabeth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 10, 2019 20190510212306

Tracy lambert

5

Very happy with this company. I was given facts and figures from the start. Would highly recommend Tozers. Tracy Lambert was honest and direct, and made me feel at ease during any decisions I was making.
She gave professional advice, and was upfront about all my options, during the whole process.
I would highly recommend

Solicitor being reviewed: Tracy Gillian Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Hayley Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet Woodin
Verified Janet Woodin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114226

Family

5

Would highly recommend Tozers to anyone. Very approachable and highly efficient. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Solicitor being reviewed: Tracy Gillian Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Good morning Janet Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracy Gillian Lambert

Tracy Gillian Lambert is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Tozers LLP. They have 29 years experience in the areas of Family Law

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracy Gillian Lambert

Address

Tozers LLP

10 St. Pauls Road

Newton Abbot

Devon



Phone 01392 207 020

Website

Tracy Gillian Lambert, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practise areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!