Solicitor at Tozers LLP

Tozers LLP

Tracy Lambert

Solicitor - Partner based in Exeter's family team

SRA ID: 143089

Tracy is head of Tozers’ Family team, and specialises in providing private individuals with advice in complex matrimonial matters on divorce and separation including arrangements for children. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 1993 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy as possessing “deep experience as a family law practitioner, handling both financial and child arrangements following divorce and separation. They reference a source who describes Tracy as “tenacious but very calm both on her feet in court and in her written dealings with her opponents.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, sitting on the regional committee for Resolution. She trained as both a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. As head of team, Tracy enjoys working with and developing colleagues, whilst also undertaking her own advocacy. She relishes working with complex financial issues and delivering results in the personal client relationships she develops. The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

Broadwalk House, Southernhay West, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1UA

Licensed for 30 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

4.9/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Family Law 100%
12 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ruth Elizabeth
Verified Ruth Elizabeth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 01, 2020 20200701010000

Family Law

5

Ruth Elizabeth recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Holly
Verified Holly Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
April 24, 2020 20200424010000

Family Law

5

Holly recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
March 02, 2020 20200302000000

Family Law

5

Stephen recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katarzyna
Verified Katarzyna Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 23, 2019 20191223000000

Family Law

5

Katarzyna recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gareth
Verified Gareth Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
December 11, 2019 20191211100856

Thank you

5

Extremely friendly, professional, and helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 08 January, 2020

Good afternoon Gareth Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our clients' views are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
September 30, 2019 20190930010000

Family Law

5

Joanna recommends Tozers LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
August 15, 2019 20190815215314

Outstanding

5

The moment I met with Tracy I knew I was in very capable hands. A thorough professional who followed through with everything I needed. I would recommend Tracy and the team at Tozers, unreservedly. She came through for me! Thanks very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 28 August, 2019

Good morning Mark Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zipporah Harriet
Verified Zipporah Harriet Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
July 11, 2019 20190711212212

Would recommend

5

It was easy and straightforward to deal with tozers. Would use them again if needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 15 July, 2019

Good morning Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley Elizabeth
Verified Hayley Elizabeth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
May 10, 2019 20190510212306

Tracy lambert

5

Very happy with this company. I was given facts and figures from the start. Would highly recommend Tozers. Tracy Lambert was honest and direct, and made me feel at ease during any decisions I was making.
She gave professional advice, and was upfront about all my options, during the whole process.
I would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2019

Good morning Hayley Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine Jane
Verified Catherine Jane Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Tozers LLP
Collected whilst working at Tozers LLP
April 01, 2019 20190401183000

Matrimonial and financial

4

The solicitor dealing with my case was friendly and approachable.
She dealt with the matter in a professional manner and I was kept informed in a timely manner throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracy Lambert

A representative from Tozers LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2019

Good morning Catherine Jane Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. Our client's view are important to us and help us constantly improve the way we do business. Thanks again for your review Tracy Lambert

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracy Lambert

Tracy is head of Tozers’ Family team, and specialises in providing private individuals with advice in complex matrimonial matters on divorce and separation including arrangements for children. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1989 Tracy joined Tozers in 1993 and has built up a reputation for her expertise in family law within the South West of England. Tracy also leads a team which is nationally ranked in prestigious legal directories. Chambers and Partners Directory describes Tracy as possessing “deep experience as a family law practitioner, handling both financial and child arrangements following divorce and separation. They reference a source who describes Tracy as “tenacious but very calm both on her feet in court and in her written dealings with her opponents.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, sitting on the regional committee for Resolution. She trained as both a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. As head of team, Tracy enjoys working with and developing colleagues, whilst also undertaking her own advocacy. She relishes working with complex financial issues and delivering results in the personal client relationships she develops. The Legal 500 Directory states that: “Tracy Lambert leads the practice, which is excellent in children law and complex financial remedy matters.” Tracy is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in financial matters, she is also a collaborative Lawyer and Mediator. “My clients are important to me and I help them to resolve the issues arising out of all aspects of their separation. I want to ensure that they are well equipped to move forward with their lives post-divorce.”

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracy Lambert

Address

Tozers LLP

Broadwalk House

Southernhay West

Exeter

Devon



Phone 01392 207 020

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/10/89

09/03/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Tozers

?-present