NI Team - Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Chelsey Stevens

NI Team - Legal Assistant

Chelsey is a Legal Assistant in the New Instructions Team based at the Bristol office. Chelsey joined Lyons Bowe in October 2020 as a Legal Apprentice on reception.

6 Temple Street, Keynsham, BS31 1EG

She is an experienced NI Team - Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
James Olds
Verified James Olds Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 26, 2021 20210726153448

Everyone very helpful, excellent service and always kept me in the loop thank you team.

5

Thank you Eleanor for your patience with me and the paperwork!

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsey Stevens

Was this review helpful? Yes

James Stainer
Verified James Stainer Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
April 24, 2021 20210424161746

Nadia has been excellent in every respect having set up our case quickly and responded swiftly and clearly whenever clarification has been needed.

5

Digital processes seem to be working very smoothly and Nadia’s overall manner and approach has given me confidence in using them.

While I’m no expert, the quality of work completed so far appears to be excellent and at this point I feel confident we’re giving ourselves every chance to make the all important stamp duty deadline - fingers crossed.

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsey Stevens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

EGLE
Verified EGLE Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 17, 2021 20210517094748

EGLE's experience...

5

Kept us in the loop over the whole process, we always had a reply almost instantly. Very reassuring, very professional and also Jessica and Emma went completely out of their way to deal with our enquiries when we were confused, or stressed. We are so happy with the service and would recommend Lyons Bowe to anybody.

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsey Stevens

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chelsey Stevens

Chelsey is a Legal Assistant in the New Instructions Team based at the Bristol office. Chelsey joined Lyons Bowe in October 2020 as a Legal Apprentice on reception.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chelsey Stevens

Address

Lyons Bowe

6 Temple Street

Keynsham



Phone 01174 503081

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Receptionist/Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

?-present