Solicitor at Chattertons Legal Services Limited

Chattertons Legal Services Limited

Andrea Bingham

Solicitor

SRA ID: 21803

Andrea Bingham is a Employee with Chattertons Legal Services Limited. They have 23 years experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Welfare & Benefits working as a solicitor

Unit 1, Trentside Business Village, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 4XB

Licensed for 23 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Welfare & Benefits

8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah & Floyd
Verified Sarah & Floyd Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
November 07, 2019 20191107205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

First time using Andrew & Co, which was for new Wills and LPA's ahead of marriage. Andrea was the most friendly solicitor I've met, extremely efficient and understood what we needed to achieve.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maurice Scothern
Verified Maurice Scothern Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
October 11, 2019 20191011205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely satisfied with the service provided regarding the production of Wills for me and my wife. Will definitely use again in the future as the occasion arises.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin Pegg
Verified Colin Pegg Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Staff very friendly. Hospitality second to none. Well looked after and great coffee!

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Noreen McGowan
Verified Noreen McGowan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My family and I are very pleased with all the help we have received, everyone was more than helpful to us. We are very grateful to them all. Everyone has done a very good job. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Keep on being friendly and helpful to us elderly people.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ruth
Verified Ruth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Andrea Bingham at Andrew and Co is an Excellent solicitor....very personable, efficient and knowledgeable....would highly recommend her .....and Andrew and Co would be my first call for any legal matter. Thank you for an excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

June Marshall
Verified June Marshall Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
April 05, 2019 20190405150800

Private Client

5

I was extremely pleased with the service and advice given.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derek Holden
Verified Derek Holden Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Chattertons Legal Services Limited
Collected whilst working at Chattertons Legal Services Limited
March 08, 2019 20190308114208

Wills Trust and Probate

5

All staff at your Newark office were very helpful and polite

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Andrea Bingham

Andrea Bingham is a Employee with Chattertons Legal Services Limited. They have 23 years experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Welfare & Benefits working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Andrea Bingham

Address

Chattertons Legal Services Limited

Unit 1

Trentside Business Village

Newark

Nottinghamshire



Phone 01636 673731

Website

Andrea Bingham, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!