Paralegal at Warner Goodman LLP

Deepti Bukhari

Paralegal

Dee joined the Southampton Residential Conveyancing team in July 2015 as a Legal Assistant and in October 2018 became a Paralegal. Prior to this, she spent several years honing her customer service skills working as a Store Manager and Ticket Office Manager. Dee therefore has the ability to provide excellent customer service to her clients, while being able to work in the time sensitive environment that is crucial to the team.

8 College Place, London Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 2FF

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Laura
Laura Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
November 30, 2021 20211130122401

First Time Buyers

5

Warner Goodman acted professionally and efficiently from start to finish in assisting us with our house purchase as first time buyers. We communicated mostly through email which was always swift and transparent. I would not hesitate in using Warner Goodman in the future and have since recommended two friends as well! In particular thank you to Lucy who was very supportive throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sammy
Sammy Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
September 27, 2021 20210927112057

Highly recommended

5

I would highly recommend Warner Goodman to anyone.
They were really helpful and supportive throughout, including a fall through which resulted in losing our original buyer and the house we were going to buy.
All went through 2nd time and everything was fully explained and we were kept up to date.
Special mention to Lucy Smith and Dee Bukhari.
I will definitely use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 27 September, 2021

Hi Sammy, Many thanks for your review of our Southampton Conveyancing team, in particular Lucy and Dee. We are delighted that we could assist you with your move, especially during the difficulties of the first attempt. We look forward to working with you again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Maria Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
February 02, 2021 20210202183927

Conveyancing

5

Lucy, Shaheen and Dee were simply amazing! They made the purchase process quite easy and straightforward for me. They were always very good at keeping me informed at every step of the process and also at getting back to me in a prompt, professional and efficient manner. They were always very patient when dealing with all my queries and Lucy exceeded my expectations by bringing the documents to me when I was not able to visit her office. A big thank you to Lucy and her team for their patience and understanding. I would certainly recommend Warner Gooodman and in particular Lucy and her team to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114235

Commercial Property

5

We were recommended Warner Goodman and found them to be reliable and professional. Our conveyancer, Dee, was extremely competent, and we would recommend Warner Goodman.

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Anna
Anna Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408045035

Anna

5

This was our first time using Warner Goodman and we were very happy with the service provided.

Dee has been very helpful and efficient throughout. She responded to all of our questions quickly and we never had to chase. We would be happy to recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 08 April, 2021

Hi Anna, Many thanks for your review of our services, specifically your words about Dee. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mihai
Mihai Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 16, 2021
Collected on
20210316181716

Mihai

5

I’ve been using Warner Goodman several times now. Lucy and Dee are extremely professional, helpful and super efficient.
Absolutely great company that I will recommend to everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
March 05, 2021
Collected on
20210305174805

Chris

5

Would definitely recommend WG to anyone they have been great. A massive shout out to Dee who has been great from start to finish she made a very stressful time that much easier to deal with by keeping us updated regularly- generally feel like she cared, takes customer service to a whole new level! Thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 12 March, 2021

Hi Chris, Many thanks for your review of our Conveyancing team, in particular for Dee. We are delighted that we were able to help with your move and do not hesitate to contact us again in the future, should you need us. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

DOBRIN
DOBRIN Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Warner Goodman LLP
Collected whilst working at Warner Goodman LLP
June 12, 2020
Collected on
20200612204111

DOBRIN

5

Today we bought our little house, thanks to the professional team of Warner goodman Southampton. Sincere thanks to Kiri Saunders-Brown
Solicitor, who completed our deal, also Sophie Whitemore Assistant for the wonderful work. Despite the lock, they did not stop working. They were true professionals from start to finish. We also want to thank
Julie Boarder Property Lawyer,
Dee Bukhari
Paralegal
Residential Conveyancing,
Lucy Smith
Conveyancer and Associate
Residential Conveyancing they also worked with us from the very beginning and very professionally.
Justin Sturdy
ASSOCIATE SOLICITOR to whom we turned and he made contact between us and his colleagues.

Doroteya end Dobrin

Solicitor named in this review: Deepti Bukhari

A representative from Warner Goodman LLP responded to this review on 01 July, 2020

Hi Dobrin, Many thanks for your review about our Conveyancing team in Southampton. Firstly, congratulations on your purchase and we hope you are settling in well. We are delighted we were able to assist you with your move, and wish you many happy years there. Please don't hesitate to contact us, should you need us again in the future. Warner Goodman LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Deepti Bukhari

Dee joined the Southampton Residential Conveyancing team in July 2015 as a Legal Assistant and in October 2018 became a Paralegal. Prior to this, she spent several years honing her customer service skills working as a Store Manager and Ticket Office Manager. Dee therefore has the ability to provide excellent customer service to her clients, while being able to work in the time sensitive environment that is crucial to the team.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Deepti Bukhari

Address

Warner Goodman LLP

8 College Place

London Road

Southampton

Hampshire



Phone 023 8071 7422

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Warner Goodman LLP

?-present