Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Sean Kinney

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 655954

Prior to joining Myerson, Sean gained exposure to a diverse range of contentious legal work throughout the UK and Australia before completing his professional training with leading Northern Irish firm, Carson McDowell LLP. Sean’s practice focuses on shareholder and boardroom disputes, claims for professional negligence, company commercial disputes, commercial agency claims, intellectual property disputes and debt recovery matters where he routinely acts for a variety of national and international clients across a diverse range of sectors.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Dispute Resolution

4.7/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Dispute Resolution 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 08, 2021 20210608202626

The absolute best

5

My wife and I cannot recommend myersons highly enough they were highltly recommended to us by a family member and they did not disappoint.

They were fantastic from the beginning to the end and and their guidance and advice was second to none they were extremely proffesional, understanding and sympathetic at all stages and helped guide us to a victory with superb personal and friendly service throughout and they are now our solicitors going forward

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Sean from our Dispute Resolution Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun
Verified Shaun Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 26, 2021 20210326192246

One of the finest

5

My dealings with Myerson from start to finish was absolutely a fantastic professional service keeping me updated frequently offering the upmost help and support at all times .

I fully recommend there services and would use them again for sure if a unfortunate legal issue happened again.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Sean and the Dispute Resolution team were able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Verified Carl Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
July 22, 2020 20200722144551

Good People at Myerson Solicitors - recommended.

5

The guys at Myerson Solicitors made what could have been a very tricky and stressful case much easier to deal with. Very professional in their approach but also friendly and informative. Their advice from start to finish was extremely sound and they managed to achieve a very successful outcome.
Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Disputes Resolution team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
January 21, 2020 20200121141943

Myerson Solicitors Review

4

Very good outcome and good communication and advice throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Dispute Resolution team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
December 18, 2019 20191218000000

Dispute Resolution

5

David recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that a member of the Dispute Team was able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zandra & Michael
Verified Zandra & Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
November 04, 2019 20191104110556

Compensation Claim

4

Legal Compensation Claim - Compensation sought from Company we had been self employed Agents with for nearly 30 years and were retiring for Health reasons

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sean Kinney

Prior to joining Myerson, Sean gained exposure to a diverse range of contentious legal work throughout the UK and Australia before completing his professional training with leading Northern Irish firm, Carson McDowell LLP. Sean’s practice focuses on shareholder and boardroom disputes, claims for professional negligence, company commercial disputes, commercial agency claims, intellectual property disputes and debt recovery matters where he routinely acts for a variety of national and international clients across a diverse range of sectors.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sean Kinney

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

England and Wales

Currently Registered

01/02/19

12/01/21

Northern Ireland

Currently Registered

01/09/18

12/01/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Myerson Solicitors LLP

2019-present