Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Chelsea Burnell

Legal Assistant

Chelsea is a Legal Assistant in the Residential Conveyancing department who joined the firm in October 2020. Chelsea has always had an interest in law and is excited about what training opportunities at Lyons Bowe can offer her. Chelsea likes to socialise with family and friends, go for walks and read books.

319 Wells Road, Bristol, BS4 2QD

She is an experienced Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Julia Alison
Verified Julia Alison Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 31, 2021 20210331171930

Pleased with Lyons Bowe

4

We have had contact with Gemma and previously Anamaria, both have been pleasant, communicative and empathetic to our specific difficulties.
They got the job done and were good value with money, there were no hidden or surprise costs.

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsea Burnell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Joy
Verified Helen Joy Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 27, 2021 20210327201131

Conveyancing

5

Having taken on our case part way through Gemma was amazing. We were really struggling with getting our sell/purchase completing but Gemma got everything sorted in weeks. Very pleased with service.

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsea Burnell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Xanthe
Verified Xanthe Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 02, 2021 20210702100145

Xanthe's experience...

5

We have had only positive experience's with Lyons Bowe - everyone was super kind and helpful, fast, efficient. All round a brilliant experience and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Solicitor named in this review: Chelsea Burnell

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chelsea Burnell

Chelsea is a Legal Assistant in the Residential Conveyancing department who joined the firm in October 2020. Chelsea has always had an interest in law and is excited about what training opportunities at Lyons Bowe can offer her. Chelsea likes to socialise with family and friends, go for walks and read books.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chelsea Burnell

Address

Lyons Bowe

319 Wells Road

Bristol



Phone 01174 503085

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Lyons Bowe

2020-present