Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Jordan Buckle

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 635848

Jordan advises both employers and employees on a range of employment law issues. He is a keen and experienced Tribunal Advocate with expertise in both bringing and responding to claims, such as unfair and constructive dismissal, breach of contract, discrimination and whistleblowing. Jordan also works closely with HR professionals and owners to advise on disciplinary and dismissal issues, capability problems and redundancies. He is also practised in drafting employment-related documents, such as contracts of employment, contracts for independent contractors, policies and procedures, and settlement agreements. Jordan qualified as a solicitor in July 2017 after previous experience with Essential Solicitors LLP where he gained his training and previous advocacy experience with Employment Law Advisory Services.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Employment

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Employment 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gary
Verified Gary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 04, 2020 20200804162015

Professional and efficient

5

Myersons were engaged to assist me with some professional advice which was not only very professional but very efficient and the issue was concluded within a couple of weeks.

Solicitor named in this review: Jordan Buckle

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 24, 2020 20200624143318

Employer dispute

5

Jordan dealt with my case promptly and provided professional, realistic advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Jordan Buckle

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 14, 2020 20200314171834

Settlement letter review

5

Jordan explained the process and their role in straight forward terms. He was pro-active in chasing up my employer as required and when a draft of the letter was received by Jordan at very short notice and later than anticipated he was fantastic in still doing a thorough job but turning it around quickly outside of normal business hours. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jordan Buckle

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Employment Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 24, 2019 20191024113022

Great support when I needed it most!

5

From my first call I felt like I was in great hands, Jordan Buckle was available to discuss my case straight away and provided great help & advice.

Start to finish the communication was brilliant!

Solicitor named in this review: Jordan Buckle

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
September 19, 2019 20190919093800

Great service

5

Really helpful. Didn't keep adding costs. Great service and helped sort my matter within a matter of weeks. Would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jordan Buckle

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and we are glad the Employment Team was able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jordan Buckle

Jordan advises both employers and employees on a range of employment law issues. He is a keen and experienced Tribunal Advocate with expertise in both bringing and responding to claims, such as unfair and constructive dismissal, breach of contract, discrimination and whistleblowing. Jordan also works closely with HR professionals and owners to advise on disciplinary and dismissal issues, capability problems and redundancies. He is also practised in drafting employment-related documents, such as contracts of employment, contracts for independent contractors, policies and procedures, and settlement agreements. Jordan qualified as a solicitor in July 2017 after previous experience with Essential Solicitors LLP where he gained his training and previous advocacy experience with Employment Law Advisory Services.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jordan Buckle

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/07/18

01/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors LLP

?-present