Member of The Chartered Institute of Leg at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Ursula Munns

Member of The Chartered Institute of Leg

Ursula Munns is an employee with Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Member of The Chartered Institute of Leg

Valiant House, 12 Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0PG

They are an experienced Member of The Chartered Institute of Leg who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 27, 2020 20200627092739

Great service and advice

5

Ursula Munns assisted us with a transfer of equity and guided us through the process throughout. Her response to our queries was always prompt even during the difficult period of lockdown. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Ursula or CWJ l, a great local law firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 29 June, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

100% recommend CWJ to anyone buying a house. The solicitor who helped us; Ursula Munns was incredibly helpful and diligent at getting the job done. We will be using them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Verified Suzanne Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 26, 2017 20170326234927

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

we appreciated Ursula's calm approach and tenacity with our affairs when the ‘other side’ were putting on the pressure to exchange

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Lisa Added 5 years ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
July 01, 2015 20150701163952

Purchase and Sale of my Property

5

I used CWJ for the purchase and sale of my property. Ursula was an absolute pleasure to deal with and always on hand to support with any queries that I had, and believe me there were a few! Her professionalism and manner made me feel at ease knowing that I could leave everything in her capable hands. Communication was superb throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her services. Thank you Ursula!!! I would without question definitely use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jane
Jane Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
February 17, 2020
Collected on
20200217141704

Jane

5

I used CWJ for conveyancing for a re-mortgage and transfer of equity . I dealt with both Ursula Munn's (conveyancing) and Kevin Bristow (family) and have found my experience with CWJ be faultless. I was kept well informed at all times and the whole process has been smooth from start to finish. Many thanks to Ursula and Kevin for a wonderful service. Thoroughly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Michelle Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
January 06, 2020
Collected on
20200106135626

Michelle

5

First class professional service.
I recently sold my house and used CWJ Solicitors.
I received excellent service from Ursula Munns who dealt with my Conveyancing. I was kept up to date from beginning to end of my sale and can’t praise her enough.
I am now buying a new build property which entails a lot of hard work on the solicitors side. Ursula is very thorough and offers excellent service.
Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

Was this review helpful? Yes

john
john Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
December 18, 2019
Collected on
20191218121124

john

5

We have used CWJ for the past ten years, both professionally and privately across all areas of law. We would like to particularly mention Ursula Munns in Residential Conveyancing. She is professional, pro-active and a pleasure to deal with. Jacki Edmonds, John Simms & Bates Office Services Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
December 17, 2018
Collected on
20181217151401

Nick

5

When I told people I was buying property everyone said the same thing. They said that dealing with solicitors would be the hardest and most frustrating part.

Honestly, I have no idea what all the fuss was about. We couldn't disagree more. Dealing with CWJ was the easiest part of the whole process. Our solicitor, Ursula, was prompt, clear and easy to work with.

The only times anything took longer than first expected (very few times and only by a minor delay) was because our solicitor was looking out for our best interest and uncovering details that could sprung unexpected costs on us. It felt like she genuinely cared about us saving money and not being messed around by any potential hassle further down the line.

My only advise is to ignore all pressure applied by estate agents and trust your solicitor. You're paying them to do a job, so let them do it without letting the unsavoury estate agents stress you out as they try to nab a quicker commission.

Solicitor named in this review: Ursula Munns

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 18 December, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments. It was a pleasure to help you and we're pleased that we proved dealing with solicitors need not be frustrating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ursula Munns

Ursula Munns is an employee with Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Member of The Chartered Institute of Leg

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ursula Munns

Address

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Valiant House

12 Knoll Rise

Orpington

Kent



Phone

Website

Ursula Munns, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!