Solicitor at Grant Stephens Family Law

Olivia Samuel

Solicitor

SRA ID: 636974

Olivia Samuel is a Employee with Grant Stephens Family Law. They have 1 years experience working as a solicitor

18Th Floor (South), Capital Tower, Cardiff, CF10 3AG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

5 Client Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Endeavour Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Endeavour Law Limited
January 16, 2020 20200116182025

Great service

5

I found myself in an unfortunate situation but I was guided through each step by the solicitors. Everything was clear and there were no surprises in terms of fees. Thank you for all your help and understanding. You made a really tough time in my life less stressful.



Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Grant Stephens Family Law responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Sandra thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to make things as straight talking and stress-free as possible for you. If you need us in the future please come back to us, dealing with your issue was our pleasure :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha Wills
Verified Samantha Wills Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Endeavour Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Endeavour Law Limited
January 15, 2020 20200115145218

Divorce

5

Excellent service and polite staff. Very efficient. Would recommend them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Grant Stephens Family Law responded to this review on 05 March, 2020

Thanks Samantha, We try to make things as straightforward as possible, If you need us in future you know where we are :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

KD
Verified KD Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Endeavour Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Endeavour Law Limited
December 11, 2019 20191211151027

Divorce

5

Great legal support and service for my divorce process.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Grant Stephens Family Law responded to this review on 16 December, 2019

Dear KD, thank you for your positive review, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexis
Verified Alexis Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Endeavour Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Endeavour Law Limited
December 06, 2019 20191206142757

Excellent solicitors

5

Endeavour law dealt with my divorce, swiftly, effectively and professionally. They are trustworthy and very knowledgeable. They got the job done and I am forever thankful for their service. Thank you all at endeavour law.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Grant Stephens Family Law responded to this review on 16 December, 2019

Dear Alexis, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we shall update the team with your kind words, Endeavour Law

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Endeavour Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Endeavour Law Limited
November 29, 2019 20191129135712

Not recommended

1

Endeavour Law were great at the start of my divorce process, but it all changed as soon as there payment was in there bank. I never got any advice on the divorce or entitlements, and not once did they fight my corner. Every time i asked a question it seemed like they avoided giving me an answer by changing the subject. I asked to speak with my solicitor on several occasions but never had any joy as they were always away or out of the office. I had to pester them constantly to chase any correspondence or replys from my ex wife, i even had to ring them to confirm that my divorce was finalized as it was all over my daughters and ex wifes facebook. I had to make sure that certain deadlines were met as they didnt seem to care. They would tell me one thing and then it would change the next week. They told me it was a one off fee then tried telling me i may incur more charges. I spent more time arguing with Endeavour Law than i did with my ex wife. I cant help but feel like they were more on my ex wifes side, and if i had gone elsewhere i probably would have not lost quite as much as i did financially. I wouldnt recommend this company if they paid me to do so.

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Samuel

A representative from Grant Stephens Family Law responded to this review on 02 December, 2019

Dear David, thank you for taking time to leave us such a detailed review. We would appreciate the opportunity to investigate your claims and speak to the team members involved. We strive to continuously improve our service by providing more support to our team in the ares we find are less than excellent. If you are happy to , can you email us at help@endeavour-law.co.uk. Best regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Olivia Samuel

Olivia Samuel is a Employee with Grant Stephens Family Law. They have 1 years experience working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Olivia Samuel

Address

Grant Stephens Family Law

18Th Floor (South)

Capital Tower

Cardiff



Phone 02921 679 333

Website

Olivia Samuel, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!