Solicitor at Mullis & Peake LLP

Mullis & Peake LLP

Roger Clark

Solicitor

SRA ID: 129881

Roger Clark is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Mullis & Peake LLP. They have 36 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

8-10 Eastern Road, Romford, Essex, RM1 3PJ

Licensed for 36 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

0 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Veronica
Verified Veronica Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
January 18, 2021 20210118205209

Residential Property

5

I have dealt with both Andrew Fidler and Roger Clarke on matters relating to the purchase/sale of property. I found both to be approachable, efficient and professional. I would heartily recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
January 09, 2021 20210109205207

Residential Property

5

Already done by email direct to Roger Clarke and also on the websire review.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terry Morgan
Verified Terry Morgan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
December 11, 2020 20201211205206

Residential Property

5

My experience with Mullis & Peake (namely Roger Clark) has been exceptional. I would (and have) recommended to other persons requiring conveyancing services without hesitation and will continue to do so when required. This is a friendly and knowledgeable company that go the extra mile for you without hesitation, you cannot go wrong if you choose them to undertake services for you.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger Clark
Verified Roger Clark Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
October 16, 2020 20201016205214

Residential Property

5

I highly recommend Mullins & Peake, I have used them several times and have never been disappointed in the service

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Verified Laura Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
October 09, 2020 20201009205207

Residential Property

5

Roger was friendly yet professional and often responded out of hours to accommodate my needs. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leigh-anne
Verified Leigh-anne Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
September 26, 2020 20200926205205

Residential Property

5

Very happy with the service throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified Gemma Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
September 20, 2020 20200920205208

Residential Property

5

I would highly recommend Mullis and Peake for representation on when moving house. I found the extremely efficient with communication and timescales were always met. Roger was very helpful and answered any questions we had promptly and guided us through buying our first house.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew.
Verified Andrew. Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
September 18, 2020 20200918205205

Residential Property

5

Professional, helpful and thorough during the property purchasing process.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Miriam
Verified Miriam Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
September 18, 2020 20200918205205

Residential Property

5

We used Roger Clark for our conveyancing because he was recommended to us by my sister who also used him. I can honestly say, he was very approachable, clear and professional. He answered all of our questions and completed our purchase and sale as quickly as could have been possible in the COVID era.

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger Clark
Verified Roger Clark Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
July 29, 2020 20200729205202

Residential Property

5

Dealing with Roger and his team has always been a painless experience. Their professionalism and attention to detail gives clarity and peace of mind at every step of the process. (Now with 4 conveyances in as many years for myself and family)

Solicitor named in this review: Roger Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Roger Clark

Roger Clark is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Mullis & Peake LLP. They have 36 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Roger Clark

Address

Mullis & Peake LLP

8-10 Eastern Road

Romford

Essex



Phone 01708 784000

Website

Roger Clark, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!