Trainee Solicitor at IMD Solicitors LLP

IMD Solicitors LLP

Klaudia Fusiek

Trainee Solicitor

Klaudia Fusiek is a Trainee Solicitor in the Commercial & Corporate department at IMD Solicitors LLP. She has experience in a variety of commercial and civil matters including the following: • Debt Recovery; • Construction Disputes; • Commercial Contract Disputes; • Vehicle Seizures; • Landlord and Tenant Disputes; • Contentious and Non-Contentious Probate; • Will Drafting. Klaudia completed her law degree (LLB) at the University of Liverpool, from where she graduated in 2016. She subsequently gained experience at one of the UK’s largest probate providers, before joining IMD Solicitors LLP in 2018 as a paralegal. Klaudia started her Training Contract in September 2019 and will qualify as a Solicitor in September 2021. Klaudia completed her Legal Practice Course (LPC) and Masters in Law (LLM) at the University of Law in Manchester, where she graduated with a Distinction in 2019. Klaudia’s Masters Degree dissertation focused on costs in civil litigation matters.

15th Floor, 111 Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 2HY

They are an experienced Trainee Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kamil
Verified Kamil Added 1 month ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
IMD Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at IMD Solicitors LLP
May 19, 2020 20200519105415

Wills

5

Brilliant advice from start to finish ,
Everything completed issue free online.
I would 100% use again if ever required , a huge thank you to Klaudia for all your work..

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 19 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylwia
Verified Sylwia Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
IMD Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at IMD Solicitors LLP
May 01, 2020 20200501010000

Sylwia recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

5

Sylwia recommends IMD Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Beata
Beata Added 9 months ago Report to admin
IMD Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at IMD Solicitors LLP
October 02, 2019
Collected on
20191002170103

Beata

5

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Ms. Klaudi for help in my case. The information that I received from her helped me a lot. From the first phone call to the office I got help very quickly. The big advantage is that you can get advice through Skype. Thank you again and recommend.

(Original)
Bardzo dziekuje Pani Klaudi za pomoc w mojej sprawie.Informacje ktore od niej otrzymalam bardzo mi pomogly.Od pierwszego telefonu do kancelari bardzo szybko uzyskalam pomoc.Duzym atutem jest to ze porade mozna uzyskac przez skype.Jeszcze raz dziekuje i polecam.

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 October, 2019

(Translated by Google) Dear Mrs. Beato, Thank you very much for finding a moment to leave such a nice opinion. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our services and of course we recommend you for the future! Best regards, IMD Firm (Original) Szanowna Pani Beato, Bardzo dziękujemy za znalezienie chwili na pozostawienie tak miłej opinii. Jest nam bardzo miło, że jest Pani zadowolona z naszych usług i oczywiście polecamy się na przyszłość! Pozdrawiamy serdecznie, Kancelaria IMD

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcin
Marcin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
IMD Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at IMD Solicitors LLP
May 19, 2019
Collected on
20190519202041

Marcin

5

(Translated by Google) The conversation took place in a nice atmosphere and I received answers to all questions bothering me,
Thank you for the help of Mrs. Klaudia.
Greetings!

(Original)
Rozmowa odbyła się w miłej atmosferze i otrzymałem odpowiedzi na wszystkie nurtujące mnie pytania,
Dziękuję za pomoc Pani Klaudii.
Pozdrawiam!

Solicitor named in this review: Klaudia Fusiek

A representative from IMD Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 20 May, 2019

(Translated by Google) Dear Mr. Marcin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion. We are pleased that you have had good experience and that you have received answers to your legal questions. Your comments will be forwarded to Ms. Klaudia. Regards, IMD Solicitors LLP. (Original) Szanowny Panie Marcinie, Uprzejmie dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na zostawienie opinii. Cieszymy się, ze miał Pan dobre doświadczenie oraz iż otrzymał Pan odpowiedzi na Pana zapytania prawne. Pana komentarze zostaną przekazane Pani Klaudii. Pozdrawiamy, IMD Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Klaudia Fusiek

Klaudia Fusiek is a Trainee Solicitor in the Commercial & Corporate department at IMD Solicitors LLP. She has experience in a variety of commercial and civil matters including the following: • Debt Recovery; • Construction Disputes; • Commercial Contract Disputes; • Vehicle Seizures; • Landlord and Tenant Disputes; • Contentious and Non-Contentious Probate; • Will Drafting. Klaudia completed her law degree (LLB) at the University of Liverpool, from where she graduated in 2016. She subsequently gained experience at one of the UK’s largest probate providers, before joining IMD Solicitors LLP in 2018 as a paralegal. Klaudia started her Training Contract in September 2019 and will qualify as a Solicitor in September 2021. Klaudia completed her Legal Practice Course (LPC) and Masters in Law (LLM) at the University of Law in Manchester, where she graduated with a Distinction in 2019. Klaudia’s Masters Degree dissertation focused on costs in civil litigation matters.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Klaudia Fusiek

Address

IMD Solicitors LLP

15th Floor

111 Piccadilly

Manchester



Phone 0330 107 0107

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

IMD Solicitors LLP

?-present