Solicitor at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 141490

Jeremy Lawrence Wilson is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd. They have 33 years' experience in the areas of Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate, Company & Commercial working as a Partner

Valiant House, 12 Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0PG

Licensed for 33 years

Practice Areas

Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate, Company & Commercial

22 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
August 05, 2022 20220805152739

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very pleased with the process. This was no less than the expected as we have used CWJ's services on several previous occasions.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 08 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
April 29, 2022 20220429163738

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The seminar that Jeremy did on Wills & Probate was very informative. After chatting with Jeremy at the event, we decided to make an appointment for our Wills & LPAs to be drawn up. We have been very happy with the service that we have received.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 11 May, 2022

Thank you so much for letting us know that you found the seminar useful and that you are happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2022 20220303161737

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have over the years found CWJ very professional and very polite in all of our dealings together.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 15 March, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2022 20220303161350

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very good service particularly when taking into consideration the difficulties of Covid restrictions

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 15 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2022 20220303161221

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Overall we are very satisfied with the overall service we have been given

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Gillian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 08, 2021 20210608110950

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Process managed within Covid restrictions and working from home.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 07 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
May 21, 2021 20210521160805

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Wills and Powers of Attorney efficiently drafted signed and processed despite the pandemic.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 28 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
February 03, 2021 20210203205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Our will and Lasting Power of Attorney needs were assessed and dealt with very efficiently despite the ongoing pandemic.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Henry
Verified Henry Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
November 28, 2020 20201128205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

CWJ were easy to deal with, frank and clear advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raj
Verified Raj Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
November 20, 2020 20201120205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service in every respect.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Jeremy Lawrence Wilson is a SRA-approved manager - Director with Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd. They have 33 years' experience in the areas of Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate, Company & Commercial working as a Partner

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jeremy Lawrence Wilson

Address

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Valiant House

12 Knoll Rise

Orpington

Kent



Phone 01689887887

Website

Jeremy Lawrence Wilson, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!