Legal Assistant at Lyons Bowe

Holly Reynolds

Legal Assistant

Holly is a Legal Assistant in the Residential Conveyancing department who joined the firm in March 2021. Holly’s hobbies include walking, travelling and cooking. Qualifications & Professional Memberships:- A Levels: Law (A), English language (B), History (C )

319 Wells Road, Bristol, BS4 2QD

She is an experienced Legal Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Housing & Property 100%
17 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Gemma Heleen
Verified Gemma Heleen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 21, 2021 20210721141921

Super service

5

Amazing service. I never had to chase them at any stage. Sarah and Holly were professional and quick.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

A representative from Lyons Bowe responded to this review on 21 July, 2021

Thank you for such a lovely review Helen. Sarah and Holly were delighted to hear how pleased you were with their service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hema Rani
Verified Hema Rani Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
June 22, 2021 20210622204607

Purchase of property

5

I used Lyon Bowe for my first property purchase. I was a little worried about how stressful the process would be however Lyons Bowe made this very simple and understandable.

Both Sarah and Holly were extremely responsive and answered all my questions very quickly providing me with clear answers.

The turnaround time from appointing Lyons Bowe to completion was super fast and I would recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a property!

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesha Angelina
Verified Lesha Angelina Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 26, 2021 20210526210326

Great service

4

Lyons Bowe has a great app to help track the progress of your case..The legal team (Sarah and Holly) were great at keeping me informed along the way. Despitea tricky end to the house buying process. They both remained professional and friendly at all times and were very reassuring. .

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria Jane
Verified Victoria Jane Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
May 13, 2021 20210513204408

Quick and knowledgeable

5

Elle, Sarah and Holly have been so helpful and understanding with what has been a very stop/start house purchase.
They have given excellent guidance, been extremely patient and helpful and above very quick!

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jody Griffin
Verified Jody Griffin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 30, 2021 20210330075705

We received an excellent service from Sarah and Veronika.

5

We recently sold our house and used Lyons Bowe solicitors. We received excellent service from Sarah & Veronika. The sell of our house wasn’t exactly straight forward but I was confident the entire time that both Sarah and Veronika did all they could to keep things moving along. They always kept us up to date and when I did need to contact them I didn’t need to wait long for a reply. In our opinion Lyons Bowe were fantastic and worth every penny. I have already recommended them to two friends and will continue to recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kurt John
Verified Kurt John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 30, 2021 20210330054158

Excellent

5

Excellent service, very helpful and always so happy to help and answer and questions we have.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elinor
Verified Elinor Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 17, 2021 20210317210832

Ellie

5

Great value for money. Very helpful staff who made me feel at ease.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Leslie
Verified John Leslie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 08, 2021 20210308195452

First time buyer

5

As a first time buyer I was delighted by the reassurance and guidance I received throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gagan Roop Kaur
Verified Gagan Roop Kaur Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 03, 2021 20210303200840

Prompt service

4

Sorted out exchange very quickly, but took a while to respond to queries. Overall, good value.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 23, 2021 20210923151702

Nicola's experience...

5

Sarah and Holly have been superb and I will be doing a glowing review on google.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

A representative from Lyons Bowe responded to this review on 24 September, 2021

Hi Nicola, Thank you for your positive feedback and for leaving a review on Google. Google reviews help us immensely so thank you! We will hopefully work with you again in the future. Best wishes, The Lyons Bowe Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 23, 2021 20210923151522

Nicola's experience...

5

Sarah and Holly have been superb and I can't thank them enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
September 03, 2021 20210903101949

Sarah's experience...

5

Really impressed with the services rendered. Our solicitor, Sarah and her assistant, Holly were incredibly thorough, chased when required and were contactable throughout. I would definitely recommend Lyons Bowe for Conveyancing.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 25, 2021 20210325115742

Lucy 's experience...

5

The process was painful due to the sellers but our solicitor Sarah kept us informed the whole way through (and tried to keep me calm when I was ready to just give up). A big thank you to her...and I loved the app too. Watching the truck get closer and closer to the house was a nice little touch :-)

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michela
Verified Michela Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
March 25, 2021 20210325064627

Michela's experience...

5

I was extremely happy with the service I received during the sale and purchase of my house. Sarah always answered my emails and queries promptly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lyons Bowe Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Holly Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Holly Reynolds

Holly is a Legal Assistant in the Residential Conveyancing department who joined the firm in March 2021. Holly’s hobbies include walking, travelling and cooking. Qualifications & Professional Memberships:- A Levels: Law (A), English language (B), History (C )

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Holly Reynolds

Address

Lyons Bowe

319 Wells Road

Bristol



Phone 01174 503093

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Assistant

Lyons Bowe

?-present