Paralegal at Lucas & Wyllys

Jack Lee

Paralegal

Jack is a paralegal in our residential property team. Jack joined the firm in July 2020 having gained substantial residential conveyancing knowledge at a firm in Norwich. Jack is studying the Legal Practice Course part time alongside working with the firm. Jack works from our Great Yarmouth office and specialises in all aspects of residential property.

11 Queen Street, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 2QP

He is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
August 04, 2021 20210804220446

Excellent Service

5

Absolutely fantastic service from Jack Lee and the Lucas & Wyllys team through our recent house sale and purchase - Jack went above and beyond to ensure everything stayed on track for our moving deadline despite a number of late challenges. I would definitely recommend Lucas & Wyllys.

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 05 August, 2021

Thank you Matthew for your lovely feedback, we think Jack is awesome too :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
July 02, 2021 20210702191746

Highly Recommended

5

We used Jack Lee to sell and purchase another property, he was great throughout a difficult transaction and kept us up to date with everything.
We then used Serena to write our will who was thorough and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend for either service. Much better going with a local firm rather than 1 off the internet as that’s what held up the sellers of our purchase property.

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 03 July, 2021

Hi Alan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service you receive. We also agree local is best :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Donna Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
December 21, 2020 20201221000000

Review for Jack Lee

5

Overall 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tye
Tye Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
November 10, 2020 20201110000000

Thank you

5

To Laura, Thank you for all your help.

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frazer
Frazer Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
November 09, 2020 20201109000000

5 stars

5

Overall 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christian
Verified Christian Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
September 29, 2021 20210929150329

Christian's experience...

5

.Good communication..professional standard

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 04 October, 2021

Thanks Christian, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope to work with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
April 30, 2021 20210430092435

Mark's experience...

5

Thank you so much to jack and team thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rita
Verified Rita Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
April 22, 2021 20210422161259

Rita's experience...

5

Very approachable dealing with any questions along the way would recommend to anyone needing conveyancing

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you Rita for leaving us a lovely review, we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Verified Rebecca Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
April 19, 2021 20210419035052

Rebecca's experience...

5

Fantastic job start to finish, cannot thank you enough

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you Rebecca, we think our Jack is fab too! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Verified Rebecca Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
April 19, 2021 20210419035002

Rebecca's experience...

5

Fsntastic job start to finish, cannot thank you enough

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Lee

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jack Lee

Jack is a paralegal in our residential property team. Jack joined the firm in July 2020 having gained substantial residential conveyancing knowledge at a firm in Norwich. Jack is studying the Legal Practice Course part time alongside working with the firm. Jack works from our Great Yarmouth office and specialises in all aspects of residential property.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jack Lee

Address

Lucas & Wyllys

11 Queen Street

Great Yarmouth

Norfolk



Phone 01493 855555

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Lucas & Wyllys

?-present