Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Tom Evans

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 640792

Tom joined Myerson as a Trainee Solicitor in September 2017 and undertook his first seat in our Commercial Property department. Tom is currently taking his second seat in our Corporate Commercial department. Tom graduated from Lancaster University with an LLB Honours (First Class) and went on to complete the Legal Practice Course alongside an MSc in Law, Business and Management at the University of Law Manchester, graduating with a Commendation. Tom is also a member of the Manchester Trainee Solicitor Group (MTSG).

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alan
Verified Alan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 19, 2021 20210819141133

Excellent service/results

5

Tom handled my claim for my inheritance superbly and the result was far better than I expected.

Solicitor named in this review: Tom Evans

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Tom from our Wills Disputes Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey
Verified Audrey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 20, 2020 20200820000000

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5

Audrey recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Tom Evans

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
July 05, 2020 20200705185350

Thank you myerson

5

I have been well pleased with the dealing i have had with this company, Tom Evans whom i dealt with was always kind and consideriate to me in dealing with this difficult sensitive issue .
i was kept up to date all the way through my claim and was pleased with the way i was treated and the final outcome .i felt that my thoughts were always taken into account when action was need
i would recomend this company to others, and was pleased by the outcome .

Solicitor named in this review: Tom Evans

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Wills, Trust and Probate Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marie
Verified Marie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 06, 2020 20200506091814

Outstanding company.

5

An outstanding solicitors! My case was dealt with upmost efficiency, communication excellent and Tom Evans was a caring and engaging solicitor throughout the whole case. Myersons solicitors hard work has been life changing for me and I can't thank them enough! I would highly recommend them 100% thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Tom Evans

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Wills, Trusts and Probate Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tom Evans

Tom joined Myerson as a Trainee Solicitor in September 2017 and undertook his first seat in our Commercial Property department. Tom is currently taking his second seat in our Corporate Commercial department. Tom graduated from Lancaster University with an LLB Honours (First Class) and went on to complete the Legal Practice Course alongside an MSc in Law, Business and Management at the University of Law Manchester, graduating with a Commendation. Tom is also a member of the Manchester Trainee Solicitor Group (MTSG).

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tom Evans

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/09/19

08/09/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors LLP

?-present