Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Berry & Lamberts LLP

Anna Blackwell

Solicitor - Property Partner

SRA ID: 340149

Anna qualified as a solicitor in 2005 and spent the first half of her career working in a large city law firm where she dealt with all aspects of commercial real estate in particular advising both landlords and tenants on commercial leases. During that time Anna developed a particular specialism telecoms law in relation to property and acted for a large well known telecoms operator on the acquisition of cell sites. Anna is equally experienced in all aspects of residential conveyancing including freehold and leasehold sales, purchases, remortgages and transfers of equity. Anna brings together all the skill of a city lawyer with the friendly pragmatic and commercial approach of an experienced residential conveyancer.

60 Commercial Road, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 6DP

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Commercial Property 100%
  • Housing & Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Katie
Katie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 29, 2020 20201029191351

Exceptional solicitor - trustworthy, efficient, Anna made it happen

5

Had to share a five star review of Anna Blackwell our solicitor on a house purchase following an exceptionally positive experience. Anna came recommended to us as she had been brilliant for a friend who had a challenging move. We were so impressed with her speed, professionalism and manner. Our house move would not have completed so fast without her. She was thorough and gave great advice while chasing down the vendors solicitor who moved at a glacial pace. We needed to complete very fast or else go into storage and a relatives. Anna worked nights and weekends to make it happen for us. She was unbelievable and there whenever we needed her.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Blackwell

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you, Katie, for sending in your review of the service received by Anna Blackwell, Partner in our property team. We are so pleased that Anna was able to go above and beyond to get your house purchase over the line, particularly in these challenging times. We will ensure that Anna receives a copy of your feedback. We hope we can assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Verified Jenny Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205209

Other

5

Outstanding service.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Blackwell

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 08 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Derval
Derval Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 10, 2019
Collected on
20191010162741

Derval

5

Selling a leasehold property can be a nightmare of seemingly silly questions from buyers representative. Anna Blackwell and her team fielded the questions by referring to paperwork supplied, applied common sense when needed and provided a great service. Exchange and completion on time and with minimal stress to us. I am so glad we found Anna Blackwell, a great solicitor and a nice human being. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Blackwell

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 October, 2019

Thank you for such positive feedback. This will be shared with Anna and the team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anna Blackwell

Anna qualified as a solicitor in 2005 and spent the first half of her career working in a large city law firm where she dealt with all aspects of commercial real estate in particular advising both landlords and tenants on commercial leases. During that time Anna developed a particular specialism telecoms law in relation to property and acted for a large well known telecoms operator on the acquisition of cell sites. Anna is equally experienced in all aspects of residential conveyancing including freehold and leasehold sales, purchases, remortgages and transfers of equity. Anna brings together all the skill of a city lawyer with the friendly pragmatic and commercial approach of an experienced residential conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anna Blackwell

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

60 Commercial Road

Paddock Wood

Tonbridge

Kent



Phone 01892 833456

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/05

20/07/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Berry & Berry

?-present