Paralegal at Howells LLP

Millie Nicholson

Paralegal

Millie has exclusively worked in the Wills, Trusts and Probate sector for over 3 years and has worked in law for over 4 years. Millie is a paraegal in the Howells' Wills department and specialises with Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney. Millie is currently studying towards becoming a Chartered Legal Executive. She is very friendly and approachable with clients.

15-17 Bridge Street, Sheffield, S3 8NL

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
November 18, 2020 20201118000000

With great professionalism

5

The whole process of making a Will with Millie was excellent. She explained calmly, clearly and re-capped, went over it, answered questions etc with great professionalism. I was surprised how well she did all this over the phone. We would always ask for Millie to do our legal work in the future. A star!

Solicitor named in this review: Millie Nicholson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
May 20, 2019 20190520000000

Completely satisfied

5

Very happy with the service received. Millie was very helpful and we are completely satisfied and would recommend Howells to family and friends. The stress was taken away from us by your help.

Solicitor named in this review: Millie Nicholson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Lynne
Lynne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
June 24, 2021
Collected on
20210624191310

Lynne

5

I had a Will made and all the staff were amazing (especially Millie). Would recommend to all my friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Millie Nicholson

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 24 June, 2021

Hi Lynne, thank you for your 5 star review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
December 07, 2018
Collected on
20181207124616

Karen

5

I dealt with Millie Nicholson who sorted my Will during Free Wills week where the fees Howells would have received were donated to Rotherham Hospice. My draft Will was sent out in the post the same day as my appointment. Millie was really professional and it was great that the company is donating to charity. Great service.

Solicitor named in this review: Millie Nicholson

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 20 August, 2019

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
October 28, 2018
Collected on
20181028112049

Patrick

5

Millie Nicholson helped us with our Wills. After seeing the mess when my father in law passed away overseas without a Will, we decided to put our Wills in place. We looked at Do It Yourself kits but were never confident that they would carry enough detail or be watertight so we contacted Howells. Millie took my wife and I, and my mother in law, seamlessly through the whole process, explaining the legal terms, what we need to cover etc and arranged for us to have correct and appropriate Wills in place. We couldn't be happier with Millie and Howells and would certainly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Millie Nicholson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Millie Nicholson

Millie has exclusively worked in the Wills, Trusts and Probate sector for over 3 years and has worked in law for over 4 years. Millie is a paraegal in the Howells' Wills department and specialises with Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney. Millie is currently studying towards becoming a Chartered Legal Executive. She is very friendly and approachable with clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Millie Nicholson

Address

Howells LLP

15-17 Bridge Street

Sheffield



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Howells LLP

?-present