Senior Private Client Executive at Boys & Maughan Solicitors

Richard Welton

Senior Private Client Executive

Richard first joined Boys & Maughan in 2010 and is a member of STEP - the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners. He specialises in: Wills, Trusts and Probate, Court of Protection Matters, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Declarations of Trust, Tax Planning, and Advice on care home fees and related issues.

India House, 11-13 Hawley Street, Margate, Kent, CT9 1PZ

He is an experienced Senior Private Client Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 16 Client Reviews 16
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
16 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
John Farrier
Verified John Farrier Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 30, 2021 20210730114656

Remaking my will

4

A pleasant experience. Receptionist and Richard's secretary very welcoming and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Welton

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 30 July, 2021

Thank you for your review Mr Farrier. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
July 15, 2021 20210715094230

Wills

5

Very satisfied with the help, advice and service given.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Welton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dayne
Verified Dayne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
June 09, 2021 20210609101650

Very professional and efficient

5

Excellent service. Would use again and highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Welton

A representative from Boys & Maughan Solicitors responded to this review on 10 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
February 02, 2021 20210202000000

Highly efficient

5

Richard Welton has been compassionate, effective and highly efficient in dealing with my late husbands case. This was the second time I have used Richard because of his professionalism.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Welton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
October 24, 2019 20191024000000

Very good

5

I have used Boys & Maughan for several years now and have always found the service very good. I could not have wished for anything to have been done better.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Welton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Boys & Maughan Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Boys & Maughan Solicitors
September 13, 2019 20190913000000

The best service possible

5

Very pleased with how the process was explained to us. Felt confident that we were receiving the best service possible. This is the second time I've used Boys & Maughan. First rate service on both occasions. Would certainly use you again.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Welton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Richard Welton

Richard first joined Boys & Maughan in 2010 and is a member of STEP - the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners. He specialises in: Wills, Trusts and Probate, Court of Protection Matters, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Declarations of Trust, Tax Planning, and Advice on care home fees and related issues.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Richard Welton

Address

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

India House

11-13 Hawley Street

Margate

Kent



Phone 01843 234000

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Private Client Executive

Boys & Maughan Solicitors

?-present